Skip to main content

LIBRARY 

La Crosse Nursing Education and Professional Development: Home

Resources for Nursing Education and Professional Development

Welcome to the La Crosse NEPD guide

Welcome! This guide is here to inform you of the various resources available in Mayo Clinic Libraries and elsewhere that may be useful to staff in the MCHS--La Crosse Nursing Education and Professional Development department. The resources in this guide will change as items in the library come and go. Please contact librarian Heather Jett at jett.heather@mayo.edu for assistance with or suggestions for the guide.

Use this URL to access this guide directly from any computer: http://libraryguides.mayo.edu/lacrossenursinged

 

Contact the La Crosse Library

Tel: 608-392-2685
Fax: 608-392-9495
Email: 
library.lacrosse@mayo.edu
Location: Professional Arts Building, 3rd floor (Pa 3-65).


More Libraries

How to use this guide

Welcome to the resources guide for Nursing Education and Professional Development. To find a specific item in the library or on the web, click the title link. To read more about the item, hover over the "i" icon in each entry.

Contact the La Crosse Learning and Resource Center Staff

Cammie Jaekel, Nursing Practice Enhancement Specialist: 608-392-6382; Jaekel.Camilla@mayo.edu

Jamie Ludlum, Supervisor, Nursing Education: 608-392-6907; Ludlum.Jamie@mayo.edu

Bob Milisch, Training Center Faculty: 608-392-6906; Milisch.Robert@mayo.edu

Marlis O'brien, Training Center Education Coordinator: 608-392-2879; Obrien.Marlis@mayo.edu

Lisa Pedersen-Boske, Activities Specialist: 608-392-9402; Pedersen.Lisa@mayo.edu

Barb Reardon, Nursing Education Specialist: 608-392-6904; Reardon.Barbara@mayo.edu