Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Contact the LIbrary to have a book delivered to your work location!
Fundamentals of Project Management, Sixth Edition For close to three decades, Fundamentals of Project Management has helped people tackle the complexities of the job. Succinct and easy to read, the book simplifies concepts, answers questions, and helps tame the chaos that can erupt as projects move from planning to completion. The Sixth Edition of this trusted bestseller offers the practical guidelines and tools project managers have come to expect, along with new information explaining changes to the PMBOK® Guide, 7th Edition. Updated tools, techniques, examples, and exercises clearly explain how to: Clarify project goals and objectives Manage stakeholders in the planning process Form a project risk plan Create a communication plan (NEW) Leverage current post-pandemic project trends (NEW) Identify challenges leading virtual project teams Use a work breakdown structure Develop solid estimates (NEW) Leverage different technologies to support virtual work (NEW) Maximize communication in the absence of visual clues Produce a workable schedule Improve procurement management Manage change requests Lead the project team effectively Control and evaluate progress at every stage Close the project and review lessons learned (NEW) Create and sustain trust in a virtual team (NEW) Manage project recovery when crises hit (NEW) Avoid the faulty fix (NEW) Execute the project reset (NEW) Manage the risk of project recovery And more Project mishaps are all too common, but often easy to avoid. With its practical, step-by-step approach, this book gets both new and experienced managers up to speed on the fundamentals--the first crucial step for completing projects on time and on budget.
Call Number: HD69.P75 L488 2022
Project Management in the Hybrid Workplace For decades, organizations of all sizes and in all industries have struggled at managing projects. Even though employees primarily worked together in physical offices, rare was the project that came in on time and on budget and delivered what stakeholders expected. The M-F/9-5 in-person world of work is gone forever. Depending on the country, more than nine in ten people would rather quit their jobs than return to the office five days per week. Brass tacks: Remote and hybrid workplaces are here to stay, and they pose formidable obstacles that complicate managing projects and launching new products. Against this backdrop arrives Project Management for the Hybrid Workplace, Phil Simon's timely and highly anticipated follow-up to his award-winning book Reimagining Collaboration. In his inimitable style, Simon adeptly fuses critical research and concepts from a slew of diverse and seemingly unrelated fields, including Agile software development, human resources, supply chain management, cognitive psychology, organizational behavior, and labor economics. Rife with detailed case studies, penetrating insights, and practical advice, Simon's twelfth book is a tour de force.
Call Number: HD69.P75 .S56 2022x
Project Planning, Implementation, and Evaluation: a guide for nurses and interprofessional teams Project Planning and Management: A Guide for Nurses and Interprofessional Teams, Fourth Edition provides the framework, knowledge, and skills to successfully plan and implement quality improvement projects and assess their sustainability. These skills are a crucial part of healthcare education programs and ongoing healthcare innovation. Because students and clinicians often struggle with taking an idea from the planning phase to execution and assessment, this text is the perfect how-to guide. The Fourth Edition has been updated to focus on advancing the knowledge and collaboration among interprofessional teams. The authors reinforce these ideas with new content related to budget strategies, cost calculations, big data as well as emphasizing the value of project sustainability.
Call Number: RT89 .P765 2023
Harvard Business Review Project Management Handbook: how to launch, lead, and sponsor successful projects The one primer you need to launch, lead, and sponsor successful projects. We're now living in the project economy. The number of projects initiated in all sectors has skyrocketed, and project management skills have become essential for every leader and manager. Still, project failure rates remain extremely high. Why? Leaders oversee too many projects and have too little visibility into them. Project managers struggle to translate their hands-on, technical knowledge up to senior management. The result? Worthy projects are starved of time and resources and fail to deliver benefits, while too much investment goes into the wrong projects. To compete in the project economy, you need to close this gap. The HBR Project Management Handbook shows you how. In this comprehensive guide, project management expert Antonio Nieto-Rodriguez presents a new and simple framework that will increase any project's likelihood of success. Packed with case studies from many industries worldwide, it will teach you how to manage your organization's projects, strategic programs, and agile initiatives more effectively and push the best ones ahead to completion. Timeless yet forward-looking, this book will help you win in the project-driven world. In the HBR Project Management Handbook you'll find: Everything you need to know about project management in practical, nontechnical language A definitive taxonomy of project types, from product launches to digital transformations to megaprojects A road map for becoming an effective project leader and executive sponsor A new, simple, and universal project framework, the Project Canvas, that breaks down any project into essential building blocks that can be easily understood by all project stakeholders Original concepts and exclusive case studies from public- and private-sector organizations worldwide You'll learn: A common language for project managers and executives to run successful projects across your organization When to use agile, traditional, or hybrid methods in your projects The twelve principles of successful projects, including purpose, agility, and a focus on outcomes Techniques for selecting and advancing the best projects and managing a strategic and balanced project portfolio How today's projects will help address some of the most pressing global trends, including automation, sustainability, diversity, and crisis management Why project management needed to be reinvented and what the future holds HBR Handbooks provide ambitious professionals with the frameworks, advice, and tools they need to excel in their careers. With step-by-step guidance, time-honed best practices, and real-life stories, each comprehensive volume helps you to stand out from the pack—whatever your role.
Call Number: HD69.P75 N533 2021
Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK Guide) and the Standard for Project Management/PMI A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK Guide ) - PMI's flagship publication has been updated to reflect the latest good practices in project management. New to the sixth edition, each knowledge area will contain a section entitled Approaches for Agile, Iterative and Adaptive Environments, describing how these practices integrate in project settings. It will also contain more emphasis on strategic and business knowledge, including discussion of project management business documents and information on the PMI Talent Triangle and the essential skills for success in today's market.
Call Number: HD69.P75 G845 2021
The Standard for Earned Value Management by Earned value management (EVM) is considered by many to be one of the most effective performance measurement and feedback tools for managing projects. A central theme in this standard is the recognition that the definition for value in EVM has expanded. This book also integrates hybrid methodologies that blend together historical EVM concepts with the needs of the agile practitioner, all with an eye towards aiding the project team in enhancing overall project delivery. It provides insight and detailed explanations of the basic elements and processes of EVM, and demonstrates how to scale EVM to fit varying project sizes and situations. It also includes graphical examples and detailed explanations that will enable the reader to establish and implement EVM on projects in almost any environment and of almost every size. When used together with good project management principles, EVM methodology will provide a greater return on any project and results that will directly benefit your organization.
Call Number: HD69.P75 S734 2019
Effective Project Management: traditional, agile, extreme, hybrid The popular guide to the project management body of knowledge, now fully updated Now in its eighth edition, this comprehensive guide to project management has long been considered the standard for both professionals and academics, with nearly 40,000 copies sold in the last three editions! Well-known expert Robert Wysocki has added four chapters of new content based on instructor feedback, enhancing the coverage of best-of-breed methods and tools for ensuring project management success. With enriched case studies, accompanying exercises and solutions on the companion website, and PowerPoint slides for all figures and tables, the book is ideal for instructors and students as well as active project managers. Serves as a comprehensive guide to project management for both educators and project management professionals Updated to cover the new PMBOK® Sixth Edition Examines traditional, agile, and extreme project management techniques; the Enterprise Project Management Model; and Kanban and Scrumban methodologies Includes a companion website with exercises and solutions and well as PowerPoint slides for all the figures and tables used Written by well-known project management expert Robert Wysocki Effective Project Management, Eighth Edition remains the comprehensive resource for project management practitioners, instructors, and students. (PMBOK is a registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.)
Call Number: HD69.P75 W95 2019
Innovation Project Management: methods, case studies, and tools for managing innovation projects Actionable tools, processes and metrics for successfully managing innovation projects Conventional project management methods are oftentimes insufficient for managing innovation projects. Innovation is lost under the pre-determined scope and forecasted environments of traditional project management. There is tremendous pressure on organizations to innovate, and the project managers responsible for managing these innovation projects do not have the training or tools to do their jobs effectively. Innovation Project Management provides the tools, insights, and metrics needed to successfully manage innovation projects--helping readers identify problems in their organization, conceive elegant solutions, and, when necessary, promote changes to their organizational culture. There are several kinds of innovation--ranging from incremental changes to existing products to wholly original processes that emerge from market-disrupting new technology--that possess different characteristics and often require different tools. Best-selling author and project management expert Harold Kerzner integrates innovation, project management, and strategic planning to offer students and practicing professionals the essential tools and processes to analyze innovation from all sides. Innovation Project Management deconstructs traditional project management methods and explains why and how innovation projects should be managed differently. This invaluable resource: Provides practical advice and actionable tools for effectively managing innovation projects Offers value-based project management metrics and guidance on how to establish a metrics management program Shares exclusive insights from project managers at world-class organizations such as Airbus, Boeing, Hitachi, IBM, and Siemens on how they manage innovation projects Explores a variety of types of innovation including co-creation, value-driven, agile, open versus closed, and more Instructors have access to PowerPoint lecture slides by chapter through the book's companion website Innovation Project Management: Methods, Case Studies, and Tools for Managing Innovation Projects is an essential text for professional project managers, corporate managers, innovation team members, as well as students in project management, innovation and entrepreneurship programs.
Call Number: HD69.P75 K4677 2019
Project Management in Nursing Informatics "This book provides an important roadmap to assist nursing professionals, indeed all healthcare professionals, to achieving maximum benefits in patient care delivery through the application of technology and information science to clinical care." -Joyce J. Fitzpatrick, PhD, MBA, RN FAAN Elizabeth Brooks Ford Professor Nursing Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing Case Western Reserve University Data and technology factor more heavily than ever on quality patient care in today's healthcare system. As technology increases in complexity and scope, involving more healthcare roles and types of data analysis, so does the demand for project management and astute leadership. Among other responsibilities, Nurse Informatics Specialists (NIS) manage and implement technology initiatives so clinicians' workflow is more efficient, which improves patient care, and the bottom line. To accomplish these goals, it is essential that the NIS has excellent Project Management skills. Written for graduate nursing students, Project Management in Nursing Informatics provides core project management skills for Informatics students. This text gives students project management examples using realistic healthcare case scenarios. Chapters describe nursing informatics competencies and project management concepts that will be essential for clinical practicum and practical experience. Case scenarios show the consequences of right and wrong processes and highlight factors that lead to success. With plenty of chapter activities, exercises, and tasks, this text pushes the written concepts into practical realities for the NIS.Key FeaturesIncorporates key concepts in defining scope, tracking budget, and meeting deliverables within the expected timelineFeatures cases with real-world scenariosContains templates to monitor and track multiple projectsProvides tools to manage, track, and complete a capstone projectPresents a basic review of key nursing informatics competencies and its relationship in designing a capstone projectWorkflow analysis, concept mapping, data specification, collection and analysisAccompanied by Instructor's PowerPoints
Call Number: RT50.5 .G37 2019x
Project Planning and Management: a guide for nurses and interprofessional teams Project Planning and Management: A Guide for Nurses and Interprofessional Teams, Third Edition serves as a primary resource for students developing and implementing clinical projects as a requirement for course completion. Additionally, the text also serves as a guide for faculty and preceptors who assist students in identifying clinical and management gaps as well as in initiating projects. The Third Edition focuses on planning and managing evidence-based projects, phases of implementation, and evaluation methods within the context of quality, safety, and value-based initiatives. Coverage of the expanded use of technology and the importance of designing project/program plans with explicit tools and tactics for success will also be outlined. A central theme woven throughout the text is the impact of outcomes that engage and inspire through dynamic projects. Readers of this text will also benefit from the real-world examples drawn from students, faculty, clinician, manager, and administrator experiences.
Call Number: RT89 .P765 2020
Project Managers at Work Read 25 in-depth, candid interviews with notable project managers. Discover how project managers work, what they do, how they adapt and make decisions, how they inspire and motivate others, what career lessons and advice they can share, and how they landed their current jobs either as project managers or in more senior positions thanks to their success as project managers. Most of the project managers featured in this book--together with a selection of program managers, executives, entrepreneurs, and CEOs with project management backgrounds and responsibilities--work in the technology sector, but many work in other industries, including banking and financial services, consulting, aerospace, energy, and transportation. Bruce Harpham, PMP--a project management career advisor and journalist--has chosen interviewees who range across the spectrum of company size and maturity and of individual career stages--from CEOs who were formerly project managers (such as Mavenlink's Ray Grainger); to founders of project management consulting firms (such as Tramore's Tom Atkins); to project managers at the world's leading tech giants (such as IBM's Bob Tarne, Google's Michael Lubrano, Apple's Seth J. Gillespie, and Cisco's Hassan Osman), in the space industry (such as NASA's David Woerner, Canadian Space Agency's Isabelle Tremblay and EUMETSAT's Hilary Wilson), in financial services (such as TD Bank's Ilana Sprongl and Ontario Municipal Employees Retirement System's Annette Lyjak), and at transportation companies (such as Amtrak's Sarina Arcari). What You'll Learn Practicing project managers and engineers and graduates who aspire to become project managers will learn from the mouths of seasoned exponents at the top of their profession: Break into project management, cultivate leadership skills, and influence higher-ups Win assignments to manage career-advancing projects and ace deliveries Avoid pitfalls and recover from operational failures and managerial mistakes Manage the distractions and pressures of project work successfully while maintaining high morale Discover the books, courses, and development strategies they used to make it to the top Who This Book Is For Practicing project managers--including the half million PMI members required to pursue continuing education to maintain certification. The secondary readership is engineers, career-changers, and recent graduates who aspire to become project managers.
Call Number: HD69.P75 H35875 2018x
The Standard for Program Management The Standard for Program Management - Fourth Edition differs from prior editions by focusing on the principles of good program management. Program activities have been realigned to program lifecycle phases rather than topics, and the first section was expanded to address the key roles of program manager, program sponsor and program management office. It has also been updated to better align with PMI's Governance of Portfolios, Programs, and Projects: A Practice Guide.
Call Number: HD69.P75 S737 2017
Project Management: a systems approach to planning scheduling and controlling THE #1 GUIDE FOR STUDENTS AND PROFESSIONALS, NOW UPDATED FOR THE LATEST TRENDS AND EMERGING ISSUES Project Management, or the "Project Management bible" as it's widely known, provides practical guidance on all aspects of project management. It features a streamlined approach to PM functions without stinting on detailed coverage of the tools and methods used at all stages of a project. This 12th Edition has been updated to reflect industry changes and features in-depth coverage of emerging topics, including global stakeholder management, causes of failure, agile project management, project governance failure, customer approval milestones, classifying project metrics, and more. Also, supplementary materials are available for students, professionals, and instructors. Understand organizational structures and project management functions Learn how to control costs, manage risk, and analyze trade-offs Examine different methods used for planning, scheduling, QA, and more Work effectively with customers and stakeholders from around the globe As projects increase in scope and complexity, managing them across time zones, language barriers, and technology platforms requires a systematic approach that accounts for every detail. All the more reason to keep Project Management, 12th Edition within arm's reach throughout all stages of the projects you manage.
Call Number: HD69.P75 K47 2017
Fundamentals of Project Management Boasting sales of more than 200,000 copies, Fundamentals of Project Management has helped generations of project managers navigate the ins and outs of every aspect of this complex discipline. But much has changed in recent years. Fully updated in accordance with the latest version of theProject Management Body of Knowledge(PMBOK#65533;), the fifth edition of this classic text remains the perfect introduction to the subject, showing readers how to: Clarify project goals and objectives • Develop a work breakdown structure • Create a project risk plan • Produce a realistic schedule • Manage change requests • Control and evaluate progress at every stage • Lead the project team The book contains new information and expanded coverage on topics including estimating; stakeholder management; procurement management; creating a communication plan; project closure; requirements for PMP certification; and much more. Chock full of tools, techniques, examples, and instructive exercises, this up-to-the-minute guide will help you plan and execute projects on time, on budget—and with maximum efficiency.
Call Number: HD69.P75 L488 2016
Earned Value Management by Discover How to Get Project Performance, Costs and Schedule Under Control This book covers the basic concepts of EARNED VALUE MANAGEMENT in an easy understandable way, supported by many graphical illustrations. Controlling and reporting of project costs, schedules, technical progress and risks receives an ever-increasing importance in project management. With Earned Value Management you receive a very effective tool, which brings the necessary transparency and security in your projects. Find out the answers to this difficult questions: My projects actual costs are lower than the planned costs. Does this mean that the project is working well or that it is behind schedule? My projects actual costs are higher than the planned cost and the project is half completed. How much does the project cost at project closure? Can we catch up with the current cost overrun or how much will these be at projects closure? When will we have completed the project? With the answers to these questions, you quickly find out the health of your project. Over-optimistic estimates regarding the actual project progress are quickly exposed by EVM performance figures. This way you obtain early warning signs in order to manage your project successfully. In this book, you discover the best project control method: The Genesis of Earned Value Management What is Earned Value Management and why do we need it? Project planning when using Earned Value Management The calculation of the Earned Value and its derived performance figures Project monitoring with EVM performance figures Project forecasts (final project costs, cost overrun, closure date) Earned Value Management reporting The terminology used in this book is identical to the PMBOK (r) Guide Fifth Edition 2013 of the PMI This book is an indispensable manual for beginners in the EVM topic but also for experienced Project Managers, Project Controls Specialists and Project Portfolio Managers who have the first contact with EVM
Call Number: HD69.P75 W35 2015x
Identifying and Managing Project Risk by Projects-especially complex ones-are inherently risky. Between time constraints, technical challenges, and resource issues, things can easily go wrong-making the identification of potential risks an essential component of every project manager's job. Fully updated and consistent with the Risk Management Professional (RMP) certification and the Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK®), Identifying and Managing Project Risk remains the definitive resource for project managers seeking to guard against failure. Drawing on real-world situations and hundreds of examples, the book outlines the risk management process and provides proven methods for project risk planning. Readers will learn how to use high-level risk assessment tools, implement a system for monitoring and controlling projects, and properly document every consideration. Analyzing aspects such as project scope, available resources, and scheduling, the third edition also offers fresh guidance on program risk management, qualitative and quantitative risk analysis, simulation and modeling, and significant "non-project" risks. This practical book will help readers eliminate surprises and keep projects on track. "
Call Number: HD61 .K46 2015
Project Management for the Advanced Practice Nurse by DESCRIBES THE FUNDAMENTALS OF PROJECT MANAGEMENT FOR NURSES While many books exist on project management in health care, most are written from the perspective of a hospital's upper leadership. This is the first resource to encompass the specific knowledge base and skills required for graduate-level nurses and students to effectively perform the duties of a project manager. Based on proven project management principles, the text defines concepts specifically for APNs and APNs with a DNP degree, and enables them to apply processes used in the business operations side of a health care organization. The book describes the fundamentals of project design step by step, from needs assessment through project closing. It provides detailed examples of tools used by project managers, describes how to apply these tools in the management of a complex health care work environment, and identifies key concepts critical to project success. The text demonstrates how APNs can harness the skills and organizational frameworks they already use to manage patient care and outcomes to improve systems care and implement change in complex medical systems. It describes in depth the five basic concepts of project management, including the basics of monitoring timelines, design and planning, implementation, monitoring and control, and project closing. The book also discusses a variety of roles available to APNs, including sample job descriptions requiring project management skills. Written in a clear and accessible format, the text is replete with practical examples demonstrating how current APNs and DNPs can utilize and apply project management skills as they implement a project at work or prepare a practicum assignment for graduation. KEY FEATURES: Encompasses the knowledge base and skills required specifically for APN project management Describes fundamentals of project design from start to finish Based on proven project management concepts in terminology familiar to APNs Includes practical examples from a variety of nursing roles to guide the novice project manager Provides key information to help the transition from bedside nurse to APN leader
Call Number: RT89 .S595 2016
Need help getting the full-text or need more articles? Contact the Library!
PMP Exam Prep 2022 and 2023: project management professional certification secrets study guide Mometrix Test Preparation's PMP Exam Prep 2022 and 2023 - Project Management Professional Certification Secrets Study Guide is the ideal prep solution for anyone who wants to pass their Project Management Professional Exam. The exam is extremely challenging, and thorough test preparation is essential for success. Our study guide includes:
Practice test questions with detailed answer explanations
Tips and strategies to help you get your best test performance
A complete review of all PMBOK sections
PMP is a certification mark of the Project Management Institute, which was not involved in the production of, and does not endorse, this product.
The Mometrix guide is filled with the critical information you will need in order to do well on your PMP exam: the concepts, procedures, principles, and vocabulary that the Project Management Institute (PMI) expects you to have mastered before sitting for your exam.
PMBOK sections include:
Project Operating Environment
Role of the Project Manager
Project Integration Management
Project Scope Management
Project Schedule Management
Project Cost Management
Project Quality Management
Project Resource Management
Project Communications Management
Project Risk Management
Project Procurement Management
Project Stakeholder Management
...and much more!
Our guide is full of specific and detailed information that will be key to passing your exam. Concepts and principles aren't simply named or described in passing, but are explained in detail. The Mometrix PMP study guide is laid out in a logical and organized fashion so that one section naturally flows from the one preceding it. Because it's written with an eye for both technical accuracy and accessibility, you will not have to worry about getting lost in dense academic language.
Any test prep guide is only as good as its practice questions and answer explanations, and that's another area where our guide stands out. The Mometrix test prep team has provided plenty of PMP practice test questions to prepare you for what to expect on the actual exam. Each answer is explained in depth, in order to make the principles and reasoning behind it crystal clear.
We've helped hundreds of thousands of people pass standardized tests and achieve their education and career goals. We've done this by setting high standards for Mometrix Test Preparation guides, and our PMP Exam Prep 2022 and 2023 - Project Management Professional Certification Secrets Study Guide is no exception. It's an excellent investment in your future. Get the PMP review you need to be successful on your exam.
Call Number: HD69.P75 B69 2022x
PMP Exam Prep Questions 2022-2023: 4 full-length mock practice tests PMP EXAM PREP QUESTIONS 2022 - 2023
4 Full-Length PMP Mock Practice Tests I 756 Challenging, Situational, and Scenario-based Questions I Close to the Real PMP Exam I + Detailed and Rich Answer Explanations I Covering the Current PMP Exam I All you need to pass your PMP Exam.
Call Number: HD69.P75 H37 2022x
PMP Project Management Professional All-In-One Exam Guide Complete coverage of all objectives in the 2020 release of the PMP exam--fully aligned with the PMBOK Guide®, Sixth Edition This comprehensive resource offers complete coverage of all the material included on the Project Management Professional exam. You'll find learning objectives at the beginning of each chapter, exam tips, practice exam questions, and in-depth explanations. Written by a leading project management consultant and trainer, PMP Project Management Professional All-in-One Exam Guide will help you pass the exam with ease and will also serve as an essential on-the-job reference. Covers all exam topics, including: People Processes Business Environment Agile Best Practices Knowledge Areas Online content includes: Practice exams--test yourself by PMP exam domain or take a complete exam Video training from the author Worksheets for Float, Earned Value, Time Value of Money Printable PMP memory card
Call Number: HD69.P75 P45 2022x
PMP Exam Prep, Tenth Edition Upgraded [Rita Mulcahy] 2022 Exam-Ready - Aligned with the current PMP® ECO PMP® Exam Prep, Tenth Edition - Upgraded reflects PMI's changes to the PMP® Examination Content Outline (2021). It is intended for the current PMP® exam and will continue to be relevant throughout 2022. This Upgraded Edition of our best-selling book now includes a license to the new PM FASTrack® - PMP® Exam Simulator - Version 10 Basic subscription. PM FASTrack® Basic includes all the great features of our online exam simulator. FASTrack® Basic grants users a one-year license. During this period users may try one full 180-question exam simulation and up to 8 small, focused tests. The questions are drawn from our full database of over 2200 questions. For those students who require additional practice, a paid upgrade to the full version of PM FASTrack® grants the user unlimited testing from the entire FASTrack® database. For more than 25 years, Rita Mulcahy's™ PMP® Exam Prep book has been helping project managers all over the world pass the PMP® exam. The book offers hundreds of sample questions, thought-provoking exercises, and critical time-saving tips, to help you pass the PMP® exam on your first try. This unique Course in a Book® will help you identify gaps in your knowledge and will teach you Tricks of the Trade® designed to fill those gaps, allowing you to pass the exam. With content developed exclusively by RMC, this book ensures that project managers will optimize study time and focus on what matters to become certified. For the tenth edition, RMC included comprehensive agile content that will help prepare students for the latest exam. This edition provides even more depth into areas of project process, integration, communications, stakeholders and more. Count on RMC’s decades of PMP® exam preparation experience to ensure you don't waste a single minute of your time studying!
Call Number: HD69.P75 M85 2020b