Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

LIBRARY 

Stephen and Barbara Slaggie Family Cancer Education Center: Staff

Staff Contact Information

Name

Telephone

Email

Wendy Hanson, Program Manager

6-4855

Hanson.Wendy3@mayo.edu

Wendy Heim, Administrative Assistant

4-2241

heim.wendy@mayo.edu

Jill Dowdy, Supplemental Librarian

8-1588

dowdy.jill@mayo.edu

Tammy Adams, Educator

4-3081

adams.tammy@mayo.edu

Lonnie Fynskov, Educator

8-8205

Fynskov.Lonnie@mayo.edu

Janine Kokal, Educator

4-0433

kokal.janine@mayo.edu

Megan Roessler, Educator

8-7560

roessler.megan@mayo.edu

Jeri Lensing, Supplemental Patient Navigator

6-9288

lensing.jeri@mayo.edu

Angie Young, Patient Navigator

6-9288

young.angela9@mayo.edu

Mary Angstman (supplemental Educator) 6-2617 Angstman.Mary@mayo.edu

Jane Brandhagen (supplemental)

3-0005

brandhagen.jane@mayo.edu

Laura Maher (supplemental)

3-005

maher.laura@mayo.edu

Cancer Education Center Staff