Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nurse Practitioner Certification Exam Prep by Understand disorders and their relevance to clinical practice. High-yield content is followed by multiple-choice questions and detailed rationales for both correct and incorrect responses. "Clinical Concepts" offer practice pearls and words of advice from the author. Emphasis on analysis and synthesis of knowledge enhance your diagnostic and treatment reasoning skills. A wealth of algorithms, tables, and charts facilitate retention of detail, and offer rapid review when prepping for exams. Index of Disorders makes it easy to find exactly what you want to study. Test your knowledge. More than 2,500 ANCC- and AANP-style questions represent every major clinical condition. In-depth discussions of disorders with the appropriate diagnoses and treatments, plus review questions to assess your comprehension. Test-taking techniques help you use your time effectively. Comprehensive online practice exams--designed to mirror the boards--assess your progress and identify areas for additional study.
Call Number: RT 120 .F34 F55 2021
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Guide Primary Care by The Ultimate Learning Package to Prepare for the CPNP-PC ExamPediatric Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Guide: Primary Care, Seventh Edition is an essential resource for nurses preparing for the PNP primary care certification exam offered by the Pediatric Nursing Certification Board (PNCB). Completely updated and revised, it reflects the most current guidelines and standards of practice for the nurse practitioner in the pediatric primary care setting.The Seventh Edition features expanded information on the promotion of breastfeeding in the first year of life, new content about LGBTQIA issues, and a new chapter providing comprehensive review of mental health information with sections covering bullying, learning disabilities, internalizing and externalizing disorders, eating disorders, and more.Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Guide: Primary Care, Seventh Edition provides access to Navigate 2 TestPrep. An access code is included with every new print copy and unlocks access to practice and simulated tests, detailed rationales, and powerful data dashboards. Standalone access to Navigate 2 TestPrep is also available (ISBN: 978-1-284-19316-9).
Call Number: RJ 242 .P43 2021
Family Nurse Practitioner Certification Review There's no better way to get ready for your Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP) certification exams! With more than 1,500 practice questions and customized online tests, Family Nurse Practitioner Certification Review, 4th Edition provides complete preparation for the AANPTM and ANCC certification exams. Answers and rationales for questions are included at the end of each chapter to help you strengthen any weak areas. Written by respected nursing educator JoAnn Zerwekh.
Call Number: RT120.F34 Z47 2021
The Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Manual by This review manual prepares students to successfully pass the ANCC Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner board certification examination. It encompasses all of the essential knowledge required, uses a succinct outline format that highlights critical detail, and systematically follows the test blueprint so that those taking the exam will be optimally prepared.The review manual begins with an overview of the certification examination, self-care, and test tips; the role of the psychiatric-mental health nurse practitioner, scope of practice, and regulations; and the theoretical foundations of care. Other topics examined include the neuroanatomy and physiology of mental illness; psychopharmacology; physical assessment, diagnostic tests, and differential diagnosis. A wide range of psychiatric disorders, as organized in the DSM-5, are also reviewed. Each of the chapters include learning objectives, and easy-to-read outline format, and end-of-chapter review questions. The review manual concludes with a 150-question practice test. Key Features: Reflects the latest ANCC test blueprint Includes test-taking strategies and tips for preparing for the big day; scope of practice; and theoretical foundations of care Covers a wide range of psychiatric disorders, as organized in the DSM-5 Includes end-of-chapter review questions and rationales, PLUS a valuable 150-question practice test with rationales-more than 400 questions in total Purchase includes access to the eBook for use on most mobile devices or computers
Call Number: RC 440 .Z35 2021x
Neonatal Nurse Practitioner Certification Intensive Review The definitive Certification Review for exam success! Written by leading APRN Neonatal educators and clinicians, this authoritative study guide delivers all the tools Neonatal Nurse Practitioners need to pass the NCC certification exam and the Continuing Competency Assessment (CCA). User friendly and concise, this review's content mirrors that of the actual exam and is structured in accordance with the most updated test plan blueprint. This resource's numerous exam-style questions and answers with rationale help readers uncover gaps in their knowledge. This review synthesizes the knowledge required to pass the exam, saving the reader time and effort by omitting extraneous material. In addition to spotlighting essential content throughout the text, recommended references provide the reader with the option to seek out additional information as needed. Additional benefits include important information about the exam along with savvy study and test-taking tips. This review will ensure exam success for both new NNPs and those who are taking the Continuing Competency Assessment exam. Key Features: Mirrors the format of the certification exam Concise outline format for easy access to essential content Written by leading NNP educators and clinicians Includes valuable Study and test-taking tips Exam-style questions and answers with rationale Practice Exam included!
Call Number: RJ 251 .N21 2020x
Family Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Mometrix Test Preparation's Family Nurse Practitioner Certification Review is the ideal prep solution for anyone who wants to pass their Nurse Practitioner Exam. The exam is extremely challenging, and thorough test preparation is essential for success. Our study guide includes:
Practice test questions with detailed answer explanations
Step-by-step video tutorials to help you master difficult concepts
Tips and strategies to help you get your best test performance
A complete review of all NP test sections
Mometrix Test Preparation is not affiliated with or endorsed by any official testing organization. All organizational and test names are trademarks of their respective owners.
The Mometrix guide is filled with the critical information you will need in order to do well on your NP exam: the concepts, procedures, principles, and vocabulary that the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC) and American Academy of Nurse Practitioners (AANP) expects you to have mastered before sitting for your exam.
The Assessment section covers:
Health Promoting and Screening
Screening and Social Determinants of Health
Comprehensive History and Physical Assessment
The Diagnosis section covers:
The Clinical Management section covers:
The Professional Role section covers:
Healthcare Infomatics and Technology
Scope and Standards of Practice
...and much more!
Our guide is full of specific and detailed information that will be key to passing your exam. Concepts and principles aren't simply named or described in passing, but are explained in detail. The Mometrix NP study guide is laid out in a logical and organized fashion so that one section naturally flows from the one preceding it. Because it's written with an eye for both technical accuracy and accessibility, you will not have to worry about getting lost in dense academic language.
Any test prep guide is only as good as its practice questions and answer explanations, and that's another area where our guide stands out. The Mometrix test prep team has provided plenty of NP practice test questions to prepare you for what to expect on the actual exam. Each answer is explained in depth, in order to make the principles and reasoning behind it crystal clear.
Many concepts include links to online review videos where you can watch our instructors break down the topics so the material can be quickly grasped. Examples are worked step-by-step so you see exactly what to do.
Call Number: RT120.F34 F342 2019x
Family Nurse Practitioner Exam: comprehensive audio review Comprehensive 6 Hour, 6 Audio CDs review for the Family Nurse Practitioner Certification exam. The Family Nurse Practitioner exam tests the RN's knowledge in all aspects of assessment, diagnosis, and treatment of acute and chronic illnesses in the pediatric , adult population, health promotion and wellness. Learn Fast and efficiently through a self contained, self paced learning system. Instructor is professional speaker, program recorded in studio. Study system based only on Family Nurse Practitioner Exam Core Curriculum. Fluff-free presentation covering only essential "need to know" information. No Filler. 6 Hours, 6 Audio CDs , Plays in all cd players
Call Number: RT120.F34 F355 2019x
Lippincott Certification Review: adult gerontology acute care nurse practitioner This invaluable review text offers board-style Q&A for every area covered by AGACNP exams, so that you can handle both exam-taking and real-life patient care with knowledge and self-assurance. Written by expert adult-gerontology acute care nurse practitioners, it is tailor-made for AGACNP certification preparation--the ideal practice run for mastering the components of the AGACNP board exams. Be guided to exam-taking success with this expert review text: Over 750 comprehensive, board-style exam questions - with rationales offered for both correct and incorrect answers Questions organized by body systems - neurology, cardiology, pulmonology, gastroenterology, genitourinary, nephrology, endocrinology, vascular, and hematology Designed to supplement class materials and to instill test-taking readiness for the AGACNP certification exam Assists exam takers in reducing pre-test anxiety Supports students and graduates in attaining certification by strengthening preparation, knowledge base, and readiness to apply learning Offers helpful techniques for handling challenging questions Chapters offer expert guidance on areas including: test-taking strategies, professional roles and ethics, oncology, multisystem trauma and acute care surgery, critical care, palliative care and pain management, nutrition, prevention and screening Chapters also offer clinical pearls to assist in applying material to on-the-job patient care Offers comprehensive online Q&A practice test Expert guidance for retaining the crucial areas addressed by the AGACNP board exams presented by the American Nurses' Credentialing Center (ANCC) and the American Association of Critical Care Nurses (AACN) - explains and demonstrates overall exam structure, question structure, scoring methods and pass requirements Assists in imprinting critical concepts and information on reader's memory, so that information can be applied later in practice, as well as during exam Ideal method for students and graduates to realize their weak spots - an active support for those referencing their own materials to reinforce learning About the Clinical Editor Elizabeth Tomaszewski, DNP, CCRN, CRNP, ACNP-BC, ACNPC, is Track Director of the Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program and Assistant Clinical Professor at the College of Nursing and Health Professions, Department of Advanced Practice Nursing, Nurse Practitioner and Doctor of Nursing Practice Programs, at Drexel University in Philadelphia.
Call Number: RC954 .L577 2020x
Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner QandA Review by The only book designed specifically to prepare students for the Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner (AG-ACNP) exams, this unparalleled review details the step-by-step journey from classroom to patient room and beyond. This book begins with proven test-taking strategies for students and provides an overview of common pitfalls for exam takers. It features question styles and content material from both the American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN(R)) and American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC) exams, providing an overview of the certification exams written specifically by the certification organizations themselves. With more than 630 unique questions, this review contains completely up-to-date and evidence-based exam preparation. Practice questions are organized into body system review, special populations, and legal/ethical issues, and culminate in a 175-question practice test that represents the length, variety, and complexity of board exam questions. All questions' answers have accompanying rationales based on clinical practice guidelines. Completely unique to this publication, the last section of Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Q&A Review guides one through the next steps after the exam--how to progress into practice with your new certification. KEY FEATURESOver 630 practice questions with answers and rationalesThe only current book publication designed specifically to prepare students for the AG-ACNP examsContains the most current information and practice using published guidelinesExam tips and perils/pitfalls to avoid in test-takingIncludes free access to interactive ebook and Q&A app--track and sync your progress on up to three devices
Call Number: RC954 .A38 2019
Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certification Review by Get the expert study tools you need to prepare for Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner certification! New from best-selling author JoAnn Zerwekh, Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certification Review has been carefully written and organized to mirror the AANP and ANCC test blueprints. The first edition of this robust study tool includes more than 1,400 multiple-choice questions that reflect the latest evidence-based clinical practice and national treatment guidelines and protocols. At the end of every chapter you'll find an Answers and Rationales section for instant remediation. Additionally, you can study anytime and anywhere with a mobile-optimized website that generates exams with questions taken from the book, plus new illustration-based and ordered-response questions. NEW! Expert exam prep matching the latest AANP and ANCC exam blueprints and item formats, including multiple-choice questions in print and ordered-response and image-based questions online. NEW! More than 1,400 practice questions with answers and detailed rationales for correct answers NEW! Questions mirroring the Primary Care AGPCNP certification exams cover the latest information on assessment, diagnosis, patient education, planning and intervention, evaluation of response to health care, health promotion strategies, scope of practice, and ethics. NEW! Up-to-date clinical content reflects the very latest evidence-based clinical practice and national treatment guidelines and protocols. NEW! Randomly generated practice exams online deliver an unlimited number of practice exams with automated grading and feedback. NEW! Chapter on Test-Taking Strategies guides you through techniques to increase clinical reasoning skills, improve testing skills, learn strategies for decreasing anxiety, and employ tips to improve study habits. NEW! QSEN-focused questions highlight the graduate-level safety competency of the Quality & Safety Education for Nurses (QSEN) initiative. NEW! Clinical chapters are divided into three areas to make it easy to locate specific information within each body system.
Call Number: RC954 .Z47 2019
Adult-Gerontology and Family Nurse Practitioner Certification Examination: review questions and strategies Preparation and practice make perfect! 1. Formulate your strategy. 2. Master the core content areas. 3. Assess your progress. 4. Test your knowledge. Gain the extra advantage on your ANP or FNP exam with an effective plan of action. The questions in the book and online at DavisPlus (nearly 2,235 in all) parallel the domains and content areas of the actual exams. Each question has been carefully reviewed and updated by recent exam takers to ensure accuracy and revised to conform to the style and difficulty levels on the certification examinations. Answers and in-depth rationales at the end of each chapter advance your mastery and understanding. An access code inside new printed texts unlocks the questions online at DavisPlus. See what students are saying online about previous editions... "Like every FNP student out there I was searching for a good review book....well look no further because this book is the best. I got this book after a fellow student suggested it and they weren't wrong about it. The book is filled with review questions on every topic and the answers don't just give you what letter was right but a rationale for why the one answer is correct and why the others are not correct. Totally would recommend this book!!" --Melissa McCormack "This was an amazing resource for helping pass the ANCC boards. I highly recommend this resource for anyone who wants intensive review before this extremely difficult test." --Virginia Cashman "Excellent study guide. A must buy for anyone preparing for certification. Thousands of practice questions to get you ready to pass certification." --Paula Baker
Call Number: RT120.F34 W55 2017
Family Nurse Practitioner Certification Intensive Review, Third Edition Now with a free mobile & web app with print purchase Doody's Medical Review: 100 Points; 5 Stars (First Edition) The third edition of this highly acclaimed review continues to promote efficient, time-saving study by synthesizing the complex knowledge needed to pass the exam into a concise, well-organized format. It is updated with key information about the new ANCC and AANPCB certification exams, including new test format questions featuring photos of skin and eye conditions and EKGs, and more challenging drag and-drop and multiple-choice questions. Also new to the third edition is more detailed information about nonclinical topics on the exam, including research, ethics, medico-legal issues, advanced practice law, health practices of major cultures, and reimbursement guidelines. One hundred new review questions throughout the book and on the practice exam--including answer key and rationale--increase the total number of questions to more than 700. Designed to help FNP students boost their confidence through intensive review and high-quality questions, the third edition features succinct, precisely targeted "need-to-know" details of diseases commonly seen in primary care. It covers the entire life span from pediatrics through geriatrics, and offers extensive test-taking techniques and question dissection and analysis sections that provide strategies for identifying the best clues during the problem-solving process. Organized by body system, sections are consistently formatted and encompass Danger Signals, Normal Findings, Lab Findings, Benign Variants, and individual Disease Review topics for each system. Additional outstanding features include Exam Tips and Clinical Pearls that help to focus system study on key information. NEW TO THE THIRD EDITIONUpdated information reflecting the new FNP certification examNew test format questions used by the AANC, including photos of skin and eye conditions, EKGs, and more complex drag-and-drop and multiple-choice questions100 new in-depth review questions for a total of more than 700Differential Diagnosis in table formatAdditional information about nonclinical topics including culture, spirituality, and health practices; evidence-based medicine; and more KEY FEATURESProvides a succinct, precisely targeted review of diseases commonly seen in primary careDelineates strategic "question dissection techniques" for study success developed by the authorIncludes Exam Tips and Clinical Pearls to help prioritize and interpret test contentOutlines Normal Findings and Benign Variants in physical assessment of each body systemOffers intensive pharmacology review App included Includes all the high-quality content from the book Information at your fingertips anytime, anywhere.Available on iOS, Android, and the web, with a powerful, simple-to-use interface.700+ board-style questions and answersAPP INCLUDED WITH PRINT PURCHASE
Call Number: RT 82.8 .C63 2018
Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner Certification Intensive Review, Third Edition Now with a free mobile & web app with print purchase Doody's Medical Review: 100 Points; 5 Stars (First Edition) The third edition of this highly acclaimed review continues to promote efficient, time-saving study by synthesizing the complex knowledge needed to pass the AGNP exam into a concise, well-organized format. It is updated with key information about the new AGNP certification exam, including new test format questions featuring photos of skin and eye conditions and EKGs, and more challenging drag-and-drop and multiple-choice questions. Also new to the third edition is information about nonclinical topics on the exam including research; culture, spirituality, and health practices; evidence-based medicine; epidemiology; and reimbursement guidelines. One hundred new review questions throughout the book and on the practice exam--including answer key and rationale--increase the total number of questions to 680. Designed to help NP students boost their confidence through intensive study and high-quality questions, the third edition features a succinct, precisely targeted review of diseases commonly seen in primary care. It covers the complete adult life span from adolescence onward, and offers extensive test-taking techniques and question dissection and analysis sections that provide strategies for identifying the best clues during the problem-solving process. Organized by body system, sections are consistently formatted and encompass Danger Signals, Normal Findings, Lab Findings, Benign Variants, Differential Diagnosis, and individual Disease Review topics for each system. Additional outstanding features include Exam Tips and Clinical Pearls that help to focus system study on key information. NEW TO THE THIRD EDITIONUpdated information reflecting the new AGNP certification examNew test format questions used by the AANC, including photos of skin and eye conditions, EKGs, and more complex drag-and-drop and multiple-choice questions100 new in-depth review questions for a total of 680Additional information about nonclinical topics including culture, spirituality, and health practices; evidence-based medicine; and more KEY FEATURESProvides a succinct, precisely targeted review of diseases commonly seen in primary careDelineates strategic "question dissection techniques" for study success developed by the authorIncludes Exam Tips and Clinical Pearls to help prioritize and interpret test contentOutlines Normal Findings and Benign Variants in physical assessment of each body systemOffers intensive pharmacology review App included Includes all the high-quality content from the book Information at your fingertips anytime, anywhere.Available on iOS, Android, and the web, with a powerful, simple-to-use interface.APP INCLUDED WITH PRINT PURCHASE
Call Number: RT 82.8 .C62 2018
Nurse Practitioner Certification Examination and Practice Preparation by Start preparing for your future - today! The new edition of this award-winning text, written by renowned NP educator and certification preparation expert Dr. Margaret Fitzgerald. A must read for anyone taking the NP certification exam. Develop critical thinking and test-taking skills for the exam and the firm knowledge-base needed for both the exam and practice. The 5th edition delivers the latest guidelines, recommendations, diagnostic and treatment protocols, and procedures -everything critical to passing the NP boards. More than 2,300 prep questions, available online and in text to reinforce learning and practice test-taking skills.
Call Number: RT 120 .F34 F55 2017
Family Nurse Practitioner and Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner Prepping for certification as an adult-gerontology or family nurse practitioner? Lippincott Certification Review is your map to success. Written by experts in the field, this unique review guide offers up-to-date case studies drawn from real clinical scenarios, with all content and review questions addressing the areas covered in the certification exams. Whether you are preparing for the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC) or American Academy of Nurse Practitioners (AANP) certification exam, this is your ideal resource. Prepare to ace the AANP or ANCC certification exam, with this expert overview offering: - Up-to-date information covering exam content, with more than 500 end-of-chapter practice questions in ANCC and AANP format - Chapters organized by body system, addressing all age groups from infants to elders - Four or five real-world clinicalcase studies per body system that offer: - Practice in the decision-making skills and critical thinking required for a successful advanced practice - Instruction in ANCC/AANP standards of care - Ten end-of-chapter review questions for each case study, with answers/rationales, backed by illustrations or photos when needed - Chapters beginning with a case study followed by clinical diagnoses and the content most likely to appear on a board exam, covering: - Description of the disease - Epidemiology and etiology - Risk factors - Signs and symptoms - Differential diagnoses - Diagnostic studies - Treatment - both pharmacologic and nonpharmacologic - Chapters cover areas including: - Health promotion - Tests and screenings, counseling and interventions, nutrition and exercise guidelines, and - Disorders by body system - Musculoskeletal, cardiovascular, endocrine, hematopoietic, pulmonary, GI, and immune - Women,,s and men,,s health, common neuro-psychiatric disorders, dermatology, gerontology, and HEENT assessments - Pediatric and adolescent review - Professional issues - Easy-read bulleted format illustrated with tables, charts, and call-outs that make key points easy to remember About the Editors Al Rundio, PhD, DNP, RN, APRN, CARN-AP, NEA-BC, is Clinical Professor of Nursing and Associate Dean for Post Licensure Nursing Programs for the RN to BSN Program, the Graduate Nursing and Doctoral Programs, and CNE at the College of Nursing and Health Professions at Drexel University. William J. Lorman, PhD, MSN, PMHNP-BC, CARN-AP, is Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer at Livengrin Foundation, Inc., and an Assistant Clinical Professor at the College of Nursing and Health Professions at Drexel University.
Call Number: RT55 .L57 2017
Family Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Family Nurse Practitioner Certification Review is an ideal study guide for new and recertifying nurses preparing to take the Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP) certification exam administered by the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC) and the American Academy of Nurse Practitioners Certification Program (AANPCP). Written by nurse practitioners, it offers up-to-date questions and answer rationales specific to FNP certification that reflect the most current guidelines. In addition, it offers a short theory review, clinical application of knowledge, and clinical skills. Also incorporated are ethical and legal considerations, scope of practice, and cultural sensitivity
Call Number: RT120.F34 S74 2017
Family Nurse Practitioner Review and Resource Manual, 5th Edition, Volume 1 It includes both Volume 1 and Volume 2. These books are based on the ANCC certification exam test content outline, and they are a must have to pass the American Nurses Credentialing Center's (ANCC's) Family Nurse Practitioner certification exam. They have over 100 review questions to prepare for the exam.
Call Number: RT120.F34 F3557 2016x [2 Vol. set]
Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Review and Resource Manual, 4th Edition by Are you looking into how to advance your professional development through certification? Need a reliable and credible reference resource? No matter where you are in the process, make sure you have the most valuable review and resource tool at your disposal. The Nursing Knowledge Center's Psychiatric-Mental Health None Practitioner Review and Resource Manual is a must-have tool for nurses planning to take the American Nurses Credentialing Center's (ANCC's) Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner certification exam. Based on the official ANCC certification exam test content outline, this review and resource manual will help you: Study and analyze comprehensive-material and concepts Written by nursing experts. Develop a recommended seven-step plan to equip you for the exam and map out what to do on the day of the exam. Prepare for and familiarize yourself with psychological-mental health practitioner standards of practice. And much more ... Make the Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Review and Resource Manual a key resource in your certification preparation. Book jacket.
Call Number: RC438 .P73 2016
Pediatric Acute Care Nurse Practitioner by Confidently prepare for the Acute Care Certified Pediatric Nurse Practitioner (CPNP®) exam and excel on the job with help from the Lippincott Certification Review: Pediatric Acute Care Nurse Practitioner. Presented in an easy-to-read bulleted format, this all-inclusive guide covers all exam topics, from system-based pediatric disorders to family and psychological issues. Offering professional advice, test-taking strategies, and practice exams, this is the essential text no pediatric or acute care nurse should be without. You will ace the CPNP exam and grasp the fundamentals of acute care pediatric nursing with ... More than 750 multiple-choice questions in exam format - 350+ end-of-chapter questions and two 200-question practice exams, with answers/explanations · Expert guidance on pediatric patient management - Current data and practice tools for diagnosing and managing complex acute, chronic, and critical pediatric conditions in inpatient and outpatient, emergency, and home care settings, emphasizing interdisciplinary collaboration · Full coverage of topics including: · System-based problems - Scientific background and practice guidelines for managing pediatric disorders, with each chapter addressing a different body system · Age-related information - Guidance on meeting the specific physiological and psychological needs of infants, children, adolescents, and young adults · Pediatric patient and family issues - Vital information on development, nutrition, and sleep; guidelines for family-centered care, transitional care, home care, and more · Professional issues - Current data on quality improvement, safety, diversity, and health policy; official guidance on certification, licensure, credentialing, documentation, billing, and more
Call Number: RC86.9 .K55 2016x
Request or suggest resources