Skip to Main Content
eBooks
Atlas of Pelvic Anatomy and Gynecologic Surgery, 5th ed. by Michael S. Baggish; Mickey M. Karram, 2021
Combining detailed descriptions of pelvic anatomy with easy-to-follow instructions for gynecologic procedures, Atlas of Pelvic Anatomy and Gynecologic Surgery, 5th Edition, is a comprehensive, up-to-date atlas that reflects current practices in this fast-changing field. Pelvic anatomy and surgical operations are depicted through full-color anatomic drawings, correlative surgical artwork with step-by-step photographs, and computer-assisted hybrid photo illustrations. Complete coverage of both conventional and endoscopic surgeries helps you master the full spectrum of surgical procedures. Covers all frequently performed gynecologic operations including laparotomy, laparoscopic, robotic, hysteroscopic, vaginal, vulvar, and cystoscopic procedures. Includes expanded sections on gender reassignment surgery and vulvar and cervical surgery, as well as a new chapter devoted to laparoscopic techniques. Contains a revised anatomic section with updated figures, plus high-quality artwork and clinical photographs throughout-now entirely in full color. Features numerous videos of surgeries and cadaver dissection. Ideal for practicing obstetricians-gynecologists, obstetrics-gynecology residents, general surgeons, subspecialists, nurses, and medical students with an interest in gynecology. Enhanced eBook version included with purchase, which allows you to access all of the text, figures, and references from the book on a variety of devices.
Netter's Obstetrics and Gynecology, 4th ed. by Roger P. Smith, 2024
For medical students, generalists, and specialists alike, Netter’s Obstetrics & Gynecology, 4th Edition, provides superbly illustrated, up-to-date information on the conditions and problems most often encountered in OB/GYN practice. Classic Netter images are paired with concise, evidence-based descriptions of common diseases, conditions, diagnostics, treatments, and protocols. Large, clear illustrations and short, to-the-point text provide quick, authoritative access to expert medical thinking―perfect for gaining knowledge of this complex field, for everyday clinical practice, or for staff and patient education.
Features concise, exquisitely illustrated coverage of Anatomy and Embryology, Gynecology and Women’s Health, and Obstetrics.
Contains more than 300 exquisite Netter images, as well as new, recent paintings by Carlos Machado, that provide a quick and memorable overview of each disease or condition.
Includes eleven new chapters, including Sexuality and Gender Dysphoria, Alcohol Abuse in Women, Anal Incontinence, Cardiovascular Disease in Women, Genitourinary Syndrome of Menopause, Hereditary Cancer Syndromes, External Cephalic Version, and more.
ISBN: 9780443107399
eBooks
The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Reproductive System, 3rd ed. by Frank H. Netter, 2025
Offering a concise, highly visual approach to the basic science and clinical pathology of every body system, the nine updated volumes (fourteen books) in The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations, 3rd Edition, (the CIBA "Green Books") contain unparalleled didactic illustrations reflecting the latest medical knowledge. Each volume has been revised under expert editorial leadership and integrates core concepts of anatomy, physiology, and other basic sciences with common clinical correlates across health, medical, and surgical disciplines. Classic Netter art, updated and new illustrations, and modern imaging continue to bring medical concepts to life and make this timeless work an essential resource for students, clinicians, and educators.
Volume 1 – Reproductive System
ISBN: 9780323880831
The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Urinary System, 3rd ed. by Frank H. Netter; Christopher R. Kelly; Jaime Landman, 2025
Offering a concise, highly visual approach to the basic science and clinical pathology of every body system, the nine updated volumes (fourteen books) in The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations, 3rd Edition, (the CIBA "Green Books") contain unparalleled didactic illustrations reflecting the latest medical knowledge. Each volume has been revised under expert editorial leadership and integrates core concepts of anatomy, physiology, and other basic sciences with common clinical correlates across health, medical, and surgical disciplines. Classic Netter art, updated and new illustrations, and modern imaging continue to bring medical concepts to life and make this timeless work an essential resource for students, clinicians, and educators.
Volume 5 – Urinary System
ISBN: 9780323880862
