Newer Books in the Library
Acute and Chronic Wounds: intraprofessionals from novice to expert
Acute & Chronic Wounds, 6th Edition provides the latest diagnostic and treatment guidelines to help novice to expert clinicians provide evidence-based, high-quality care for patients with wounds. This textbook presents an interprofessional approach to maintaining skin integrity and managing the numerous types of skin damage, including topics that range from the physiology of wound healing, general principles of wound management, special patient populations, management of percutaneous tubes, and specific care instructions to program development. Written by respected wound experts Ruth Bryant and Denise Nix, this bestselling reference also provides excellent preparation for all wound certification exams. Comprehensive approach addresses the prevention and management of acute and chronic wounds, making it the preeminent resource for skin health and wound management across all disciplines involved in wound care, from novice to expert. Learning Objectives at the beginning of each chapter emphasize the most important content. Clinical Consult feature in each chapter provides a synthesis of the chapter content, illustrating how to assess, manage, and document a realistic clinical encounter using the ADPIE or SBAR framework. Checklists provide a concise list of actions necessary to achieve the best patient care outcomes or satisfy a particular objective. Practical tools and algorithms help in performing risk assessment, differential diagnosis, classification, treatment, and documentation. Coverage of practice development issues addresses outcomes and productivity in agencies and institutions, home care, acute care, long-term care, and long-term acute care settings. Self-assessment questions help you test your knowledge and prepare for certification exams. Helpful appendices provide answers to self-assessment questions, as well as various tools, policies and procedures, competencies, patient and family education guidance, and more. NEW! Chapters on Postacute Care Settings; Telehealth and Wound Management; Quality Tracking Across the Continuum; and Medications and Phytotherapy: Impact on Wounds provide evidence-based coverage of these important topics. UPDATED! Consolidated pressure injuries content puts everything you need to know into one chapter. Expanded full-color insert includes 50 new images - for a total of 95 color plates with more than 160 images - that visually reinforce key concepts. New information presents the latest developments in biofilm assessment and management, topical oxygen therapy, skin manifestations related to COVID-19, and strategies to enhance engagement, as well as updated product photos and more authors who are clinical experts and providers.
Call Number: RD98.3 .A38 2024 & ebook
Wound Care Made Incredibly Easy! by
Rich with real-life, full-color images, Wound Care Made Incredibly Easy, 4th Edition, presents a lighthearted approach to complex concepts and takes the stress out of mastering the skills and treatments essential to positive wound care outcomes. Excel in the classroom and on the unit with this highly visual text filled with up-to-date insights, clear, concise explanations, and plenty of vibrant images. UPDATED! Reorganized skin and wound anatomy and physiology content clarifies key concepts NEW! Focus on wound bed preparation reinforces essential care practices. NEW! Images familiarize you with wounds as they appear on diverse skin types. NEW! Chapter on wounds caused by external factors enriches your understanding of commonly encountered wound types. NEW! COVID-19 content helps you confidently identify and address related injuries. NEW! Chapter on skin and wound care for the pediatric population alerts you to care considerations specific to younger clients. UPDATED! References and resources point you to additional trusted perspectives and practices in the field.
Call Number: RD93.95 .W68 2024
Text and Atlas of Wound Diagnosis and Treatment, Third Edition by
The acclaimed on-the-go wound care guide--offering the benefits of both a foundational textbook and a full-color atlas Text and Atlas of Wound Diagnosis and Treatment delivers outstanding visual guidance and clear, step-by-step instruction on caring for patients with wounds. Packed with hundreds of full-color illustrations and clear, concise text, this unique learning tool provides thorough easy-to-understand coverage of evidence-based concepts of would treatment. Each chapter follows a similar design, with consistent headings, brief bulleted text, and numerous high-quality illustrations. Learning aids include case studies, chapter objectives, assessment guidelines, chapter references, chapter summaries, and NPTE-style review questions at the end of each chapter. This innovative format allows you to see actual examples via high-quality color photographs and learn foundational concepts through text. The case studies also give real-world relevance to the principles discussed. This third edition has been updated to reflect the latest research and treatments and features new content on scar management and biotechnologies, including extracorporeal shock wave therapy.
Call Number: RD94 .T49 2024
ABC of Wound Healing
ABC of Wound Healing, Second Edition ABC of Wound Healing is a practical, highly illustrated guide to assessment, diagnosis and management of all common types of acute and chronic wounds. This concise yet comprehensive reference covers all essential aspects of wound healing care, including epidemiology, pathophysiology, assessment, treatment, long-term management, and prevention This revised second edition contains several new chapters on lymphoedema, nutrition, skin care, continence, and scarring. Updated and expanded chapters cover a wider range of devices and therapies, and discuss additional factors that impact wound healing processes, offering new clinical photographs as a visual guide. Applying a multidisciplinary approach to the provision of wound care, ABC of Wound Healing: Covers common wounds including traumatic wounds, surgical wounds, diabetic foot ulcers, pressure injuries, and venous and arterial leg ulcers Emphasises the importance of reaching a diagnosis, the fundamental step in managing any wound Provides up-to-date information on physical, chemical, biological and emerging therapies for patients with various types of wounds Contains hundreds of full-colour illustrations and clinical photographs of wounds and treatments ABC of Wound Healing, Second Edition, remains a must-have guide for junior doctors, specialist registrars in medicine and surgery, specialist nurses, general practitioners and medical students.
Call Number: RD94 .A23 2022
Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society Core Curriculum: Wound Management
Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society Core Curriculum Wound Management, 2nd Edition Based on the curriculum blueprint of the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nursing Education Programs (WOCNEP) and approved by the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society(tm) (WOCN®), this practical text for wound assessment and management is your perfect source for expert guidance, training and wound, ostomy, and continence (WOC) certification exam preparation. Written by expert clinicians, Core Curriculum Wound Management, 2nd Edition is one of the few nursing texts to offer the basic pathology, physiology and current clinical skills required for high-level wound care. Chapter features include: Objectives at the start of each chapter, Key Points that expand on important concepts, Tables that offer clinical guidelines and care strategies, Case Studies that optimize clinical decision-making, and End-of-Chapter Review Q&A''s -- multiple choice questions followed by answers and rationales. This is essential content for those seeking WOC certification, including nursing students in wound care programs; nurses involved in wound care; nurses in gastroenterology, urology, and surgical nursing; graduate nursing students and nursing faculty. Incorporating the latest developments in clinical practice, this evidence-based content is your complete map to gaining WOC certification -- and to providing safe, optimal patient care. Follow evidence-based best practices with this top-level nursing guide to wound care ... NEW chapter on professional practice NEW chapter on incontinence-associated dermatitis (IAD) Easy-to-follow format that breaks down pathology, physiology and patient management topics into easy-to-remember terms Numerous illustrations, full-color photos and tables Evidence-based guidelines that address all crucial facets of wound care nursing, including: General principles of wound management - goal-setting and systemic support Wound cleansing and dressing selection Skin and wound care for various populations - neonatal and pediatric, geriatric, bariatric, spinal cord-injured patients Management of surgical wounds Nutritional strategies Pathology and management of venous, arterial and neuropathic wounds Principles and guidelines for wound debridement Assessment and management of wound-related infections and traumatic wounds Prevention and management of moisture-associated skin damage, medical adhesive-related skin injury and skin tears Pressure injury prevention Fistula management Your purchase includes a complimentary download of the enhanced eBook. The eBook includes powerful search tools, the ability to annotate content, videos, and additional resources. It can be downloaded to three devices, and easily converted to an audiobook. About the Clinical Editors Laurie McNichol, MSN, RN, CNS, GNP, CWOCN, CWON-AP, FAAN is a Clinical Nurse Specialist and WOC nurse at Cone Health in Greensboro, North Carolina. She was Co-Editor of the Core Curriculum Wound Care, first edition. She is a past President of the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses SocietyTM (WOCN®) and the National Pressure Injury Advisory Panel (NPIAP®). She has authored numerous key publications and is a well-known lecturer in the areas of wound, ostomy and continence management, and professional practice for the WOC nurse. Catherine R. Ratliff, PhD, RN, GNP-BC, CWOCN, CFCN, FAAN is a Geriatric Nurse Practitioner with more than 25 years of wound care experience and research. A former Program Director for a WOCNEP offering graduate credits at the UVA School of Nursing, she is widely published in the field of wound and ostomy care and serves as Ostomy Section Editor for the Journal of Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nursing (JWOCN®). Stephanie S. Yates, MSN, RN, ANP-BC, CWOCN is an Adult Nurse Practitioner and WOC Nurse at Duke University Hospital Cancer Center. She previously practiced in acute care and outpatient wound care. She is a past President of the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society TM (WOCN®). She has lectured locally, regionally and nationally, and published wound care-related articles in peer-reviewed journals.
Call Number: RD93 .W68 2022
Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society Core Curriculum: Continence Management
Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society Core Curriculum: Continence Management, 2nd Edition Based on the curriculum blueprint of the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nursing Education Programs (WOCNEP) and approved by the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society(tm) (WOCN®), this practical text for continence care is your perfect source for expert guidance, training and wound, ostomy and continence (WOC) certification exam preparation. Full of expert advice, fundamental principles and vital clinical skills on continence care, Core Curriculum Continence Management, 2nd Edition is one of the few nursing texts to cover this practice area in detail. Chapter features include: Objectives at the start of each chapter, Key Points that expand on important concepts, Tables that offer clinical guidelines and care strategies, Case Studies that optimize clinical decision-making, and End-of-Chapter Review Q&A''s -- multiple choice questions followed by answers and rationales. This is essential content for those seeking WOC certification or recertification; nursing students in continence programs; nurses involved in continence care; nurses in gastroenterology, urology, and surgical nursing; graduate nursing students and nursing faculty. Incorporating the latest developments in clinical practice, this evidence-based content is your complete map to gaining WOC certification -- and to providing safe, optimal patient care. Follow evidence-based best practices with the optimal WOCN practice and study guide ... NEW chapter on professional practice NEW chapter on incontinence-associated dermatitis (IAD) NEW content on the fundamentals of bladder and bowel management, and advance pelvic health considerations for the APRN continence nurse NEW content on special populations - bariatrics, morbidly obese, patients with disabilities Written by nursing experts - authorized by the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society(tm) (WOCN®) Fully illustrated, easy-to-follow format - breaks down pathology, physiology and patient management topics into easy-to-remember terms In-depth discussion of normal bowel function - followed by chapters on motility disorders, and pediatric fecal incontinence and bowel dysfunction Evidence-based guidelines for continence care, including: Nursing management fundamentals Primary and advanced assessments of patients with urinary incontinence and voiding dysfunction Overactive bladder/urgency urinary incontinence (UI) - pathology, presentation, diagnosis and management Lower urinary tract symptoms in men Advanced pelvic health for women - chronic pelvic pain syndromes, pelvic organ prolapse and vesicovaginal fistula Pathology, assessment and management of UI and lower urinary tract symptoms in the older adult Appropriate use of containment devices, absorbent products and adaptive aides Urinary tract infection (UTI) prevention and management in adults Your purchase includes a complimentary download of the enhanced eBook. The eBook includes powerful search tools, the ability to annotate content, videos, and additional resources. It can be downloaded to three devices, and easily converted to an audiobook. About the Editors JoAnn Ermer-Seltun, MS, RN, ARNP, FNP-BC, CWOCN, CFCN is a WOC Nurse Clinician at MercyOne North Iowa in Mason City, Iowa. She is President, Co-Director and Faculty at WEB WOC Nursing Education Programs in Minneapolis, Minnesota and has in-depth knowledge of the information needed by WOC nursing students. She has a number of publications and presentations in the area of WOC nursing. Sandra Engberg, PhD, CRNP, FAAN is a Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Clinical Education in the School of Nursing at the University of Pittsburgh. She is the Continence Section Editor of the Journal of Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nursing (JWOCN®). She is a member of the Nursing Committee of the International Continence Society and Director of the School of Nursing, part of the ICS Institute. She has conducted several randomized controlled trials focusing on interventions for urinary incontinence in older adults and women.
Call Number: RC866.D43 W68 2022
Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society Core Curriculum: Ostomy Management
Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society Core Curriculum: Ostomy Management, 2nd Edition Based on the curriculum blueprint of the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nursing Education Programs (WOCNEP) and approved by the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society(tm) (WOCN®), this practical text for ostomy care is your perfect source for expert guidance, training and wound, ostomy, and continence (WOC) certification exam preparation. Full of expert advice on ostomy care, Core Curriculum Ostomy Management, 2nd Edition is one of the few nursing texts to cover this practice area in detail. Chapter features include: Objectives at the start of each chapter, Key Points that expand on important concepts, Tables that offer clinical guidelines and care strategies, Case Studies that optimize clinical decision-making, and End-of-Chapter Review Q&A''s -- multiple choice questions followed by answers and rationales. This is essential content for those seeking WOC certification; nursing students in ostomy programs; nurses caring for patients with an ostomy; nurses in gastroenterology, urology and surgical nursing; graduate nursing students and nursing faculty. From the pathology basics to vital on-the-job skills, this evidence-based content is your complete map to gaining WOC certification -- and to providing safe, optimal patient care. Upgrade your ostomy nursing knowledge and skills and prepare for certification: NEW chapter on professional practice NEW chapter on surgical management of inflammatory bowel disease NEW "How to Pouch Over a Bridge" guide Highly rated case-based learning approach that demonstrates concepts, skills and patient-based care Easy-to-follow format that breaks down pathology, physiology and patient management topics into easy-to-remember terms Step-by-step instruction on the latest procedures and management, including: Pre- and post-op management for patients undergoing fecal or urinary diversion New surgical procedures and pouching techniques Patient education and rehabilitation issues Fecal and urinary stoma construction, and managing stoma and peristomal complications Diseases that lead to a fecal stoma - colorectal cancer Management of Crohn''s disease and ulcerative colitis Selection of pouching system Pediatric patient assessment and management Fistula management - etiologic factors, medical management, containment strategies, nutritional support, and more Detailed how-to on procedures such as fistula pouch changes, isolating a fistula for NPWT, and focused assessments Your purchase includes a complimentary download of the enhanced eBook. The eBook includes powerful search tools, the ability to annotate content, videos, and additional resources. It can be downloaded to three devices, and easily converted to an audiobook. About the Clinical Editors Jane E. Carmel, MSN, RN, CWOCN has been Program Co-Director of Harrisburg Area Wound, Ostomy, Continence Nurse Program (WOCNEP) and is on the faculty of Cleveland Clinic - R. B. Turnbull, Jr. MD WOC Nursing Education Program. She is also a consultant for home care and hospice agencies and has presented at regional and national conferences. Janice C. Colwell, APRN, CWOCN, FAAN is a former President of the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society(tm) (WOCN®). She has practiced as an Advanced Practice Nurse at the University of Chicago Medicine in both the inpatient and outpatient areas, providing and supervising care to patients with ostomies. She has presented nationally and internationally, and published extensively in this field and is a past President of Friends of Ostomates Worldwide USA. Margaret T. Goldberg, MSN, RN, CWON is a former President of the Wound, Ostomy, and Continence Nurses Society(tm) (WOCN®). She has chaired the WOCN guidelines task force and is a past President of the National Pressure Injury Advisory Panel. She consults to Delray Wound Treatment Center, an outpatient center in Delray Beach, Florida.
Call Number: RD540 .W68 2022
Dressings for Advanced Wound Care
"The book starts by helping the reader understand what advanced wound care is and the market size. It then explains how different types of wounds may require different environments to heal and how dressings can help in creating the right environment. It gives an overview of the various dressing technologies that are available to help manage wounds that are difficult to heal. It provides recent clinical evidence that support how well (or not) the technologies work, and also discusses on how such technologies are launched in the market. Finally, the book will highlight the current trends that may be directing the future of the advanced wound dressing sector"--
Call Number: RD113 .T35 2021x
Wound Care Nursing: a person centered approach
A must have for any nurse wanting to expand their knowledge in this area of wound care. Wound Care Nursing 3rd edition introduces a person-centred approach to wound care practice across the lifespan. The books is fully illustrated with colour photographs and illustrations throughout, and including extensive case studies to demonstrate the practical applications of the most recent research in this area. Access to this product, which may be at the discretion of your institution, is up to 3 years of online and perpetual offline access. Elsevier reserves the right to restrict or remove access due to changes in product portfolio or other market conditions. New content covering pressure ulcers, incontinence associated dermatitis, venous leg ulcers and palliative wound care. Uniquely it uses a lifespan perspective addressing the care of wounds in all patients from birth to old age. All chapters have been fully updated to reflect the current evidence base. Nursing theory is used throughout instead of a traditional medical approach, making the material more applicable to nursing practice. Links current nursing theory to practice using extensive case studies. High quality full colour photographs and illustrations throughout.
Call Number: RD93 .W684 2021
Wound Care Essentials
Selected as a Doody's Core Title for 2021! Awarded First place in the 2020 AJN Book of the Year Awards in Medical-Surgical Nursing Category and awarded Second place in Advance Practice Nursing Category. Looking for an up-to-date, how-to, evidence-based wound care reference? The newly revised Wound Care Essentials, 5th Edition is the comprehensive seminal resource, offering the latest evidence, guidelines and information to assist the interprofessional skin and wound care team translate knowledge into practice. A crucial guide for all skin and wound care professionals, this essential resource provides authoritative science and practical instruction on wound care best practices. This must-have guide offers the latest, skin and wound care research-backed insights on prevention and management strategies... Three New Chapters--Skin, Challenging Skin Conditions and Lymphedema More chapter contributions from global wound care opinion leaders More (now 50) helpful color photos in the wound gallery Comprehensive end-of-book certification practice exam, including new review questions Chapter features that include: All chapters have been updated with the latest available research and educational enablers Visual aids, mnemonics, tables boxes, diagrams. and charts to highlight key concepts Practice Point Boxes - quick summaries of knowledge for best practices that assist in retaining knowledge Show What You Know - review questions at the end of each chapter and answers with explanations at the end of the book Patient Scenario - case studies that illustrate clinical data and discuss application of information Skin and Wound Care Concepts--every chapter has been updated with the most current international guidelines especially for pressure injuries and skin tears Essential content for training staff at wound centers and in every healthcare practice setting - ideal for updating skin and wound care policies and procedures About the Authors Sharon Baranoski, MSN, RN, CCNS-APN, CWCN, MAPWCA, FAAN, is a Board-certified, Advanced Practice Nurse specializing in skin & wound care. Her experience crosses all health care setting. She is a well-known consultant, lecturer, author and educator. She is a Fellow in the American Academy of Nursing. She is a former President of the International Skin Tear Advisory Board and the National Pressure Injury Advisory Panel and remains an active member of both organizations. Sharon has received numerous accolades and awards for her 35 plus years of work in the field of wound care. Elizabeth A. Ayello, PhD, MS, BSN, RN, CWON, ETN, MAPWCA, FAAN, is a Board-certified wound and ostomy nurse who believes in the interprofessional team approach to skin and wound care practice and education. A fellow in the American Academy of Nursing, she is an internationally known prolific author, editor, researcher, consultant (including to CMS) and innovative, interactive educator who is the current Co- Editor in Chief of Advances in Skin and Wound Care, President of the World Council of Enterostomal.
Call Number: RD94 .B374 2020
Wound Care at a Glance
The second edition of Wound Care at a Glance is the ideal study and revision companion for undergraduate nursing and healthcare students, newly qualified practitioners, and for all involved with the provision of high quality, evidence-based wound care. This concise and user-friendly guide enables readers to expand their knowledge and understanding of wound care and skin integrity, and render safe and effective patient-centred care. The guide's highly illustrated, visual approach to the subject of wound care and skin integrity explores the anatomy and physiology of the skin, acute and chronic wounds, pain management, legal and ethical issues, the various complexities of practical wound care, and more. Contains all the information you need to provide safe and effective patient care Presents a clear and concise account of appropriate wound care Incorporates both images and text to appeal to visual and non-visual learners alike Features a companion website containing interactive self-testing features
Call Number: RD93 .P43 2020
Wound Care: a practical guide for maintaining skin integrity
Wound Care: a practical guide for maintaining skin integrity is a contemporary ANZ resource designed to assist students and clinicians in applying evidence-based wound care to practice. Written by expert wound care clinicians and academics, the text offers a range of clinical scenarios to test wound care knowledge and skills within the context of real-world settings. It presents a problem-solving approach to encourage students and practising nurses to critically think about how to deliver wound care to individuals with a range of acute and chronic wounds. Including the most recent local dressings and wound care products, Wound Care: a practical guide for maintaining skin integrity reinforces the principles of wound care and provides the necessary tools for students and clinicians to determine how best to deliver effective nursing care. Each chapter provides an overview of specific wound types, followed by five case studies and related multiple-choice questions to test your knowledge and skills Case studies include an assessment and management approach to assist you in developing effective clinical application of wound care theory Full colour illustrations to help familiarise yourself with a variety of wound types A nursing focus with a multidisciplinary approach helps to enhance the 'real-world' experience of wound care Additional resources on Evolve eBook on VitalSource Instructor/and Student Resources: Answers to Case Study questions Quick reference list of local wound care products/dressings Self-assessment quizzes Image bank
Call Number: RD94 .C65 2020x
Wound Care Made Incredibly Visual!
Provide effective wound care with skill and confidence, with the expert direction and real-life images of the fully updated Wound Care Made Incredibly Visual!®, 3rd Edition. Let this colorfully illustrated text guide you through the fundamental concepts, skills, and treatments needed for positive wound care outcomes, including the latest products and procedures. Prepare to succeed in both the classroom and on the unit the enjoyable Incredibly Visual (tm) way, as clear explanations and plentiful images guide you through the vital steps of effective wound care. Grasp the basic concepts, skills, phases, and complications of wound care ... NEW and updated photos and graphics NEW and updated content on the latest wound care techniques and interventions Hundreds of colorful images that make the complexities of wound care easy to understand --detailed photos, charts, and drawings that explain and reinforce key concepts in easy-to-remember ways Clear, concise text that explains the fundamentals and latest advancements in wound care in clear, understandable terms Perfect for visual learners --numerous images that demonstrate skills and interventions, including: Skin anatomy and physiology--skin layers and their functions Wound healing--types of wound healing, healing phases, and complications Wound assessment--including recognizing failure to heal Effects of aging on wound healing Acute versus chronic wounds Pressure injuries Vascular ulcers Diabetic foot ulcers Malignant wounds Atypical wounds Wound care products Ideal on-the-spot reference and review for nursing students, new nurses, and other healthcare practitioners Excellent teaching aid--seasoned, step-by-step guidance backed by images that demonstrate everyday patient care situations Chapter features: Chapter content summary at the start of each chapter Q&A --End-of-chapter games and quizzes that reinforce learning points--multiple-choice or fill-in-the-blank questions, word games, and matching images to wound care concepts "Nurse Joy and Jake" --Expert insights and encouraging advice offered throughout Take note --illustrated interventions that demonstrate real-life patient scenarios About the Clinical Editor Patricia Albano Slachta, PhD, APRN, ACNS-BC, CWOCN, is President of the Nursing Educational Programs and Services in Ridgeland, South Carolina.
Call Number: RD93.95 .W69 2019
Text and Atlas of Wound Diagnosis and Treatment, Second Edition
A unique combination foundational textbook and full-color atlas of wound healing - offering the benefits of both type of reference Text and Atlas of Wound Diagnosis and Treatment, Second Edition delivers outstanding visual guidance and clear, step-by-step instruction on caring for patients with wounds. Utilizing more than 700 full-color illustrations and easy-to-follow, concise text, this unique learning text also includes complete discussion of evidence-based concepts of wound treatment, making it perfect for board preparation. Each chapter follows a similar design with consistent headings; brief bulleted text; and numerous, high-quality illustrations. Learning aids include case studies, chapter objectives, assessment guidelines, chapter references, chapter summaries, end-of-chapter board-style review questions. Entry-level students in all medical professions (doctors, podiatrists, physician assistants, nurses, physical therapists, and occupational therapists) will find this an essential text for understanding the multi-disciplinary approach to caring for patients with wounds. *Extremely detailed captions accompany each illustration *Unique foundational textbook approach enhanced by outstanding full-color illustrations *NEW! NPTE-style review questions at the end of each chapter and case studies
Call Number: RD94 .T49 2019
