Libraries and Archives Launch Email Newsletter
by Matt Hoy on 2024-04-30T09:01:00-05:00 in About the Mayo Clinic Libraries, General Resources | 0 Comments
The Mayo Clinic Libraries and Archives recently launched an email newsletter that will highlight the resources, services, and spaces offered by the libraries and archives. Each issue will include new additions to our collections, links and information about services we provide, and details about projects we’re working on. If you’ve interacted with the library recently, you are likely already subscribed. If you’d like to sign up to receive our newsletter, you can subscribe here.
Add a Comment
Search this Blog
Recent Posts
Library Adds Social Explorer Access
Mayo Clinic Libraries recently added a subscription to Social Explorer, a data mapping tool featuring curated datasets focused on Public Health, Business, Education, Psychology, and Sociology.
New exhibit: "A Century of Mayo Clinic Proceedings"
A new exhibit titled "A Century of Mayo Clinic Proceedings" is now on display in the Plummer 12 Library in Rochester. The exhibit will be on display through September 2025.
Mayo Clinic Libraries Announce New Journals Added to Collection
The Mayo Clinic Libraries recently added access to several online journals.
Mayo Clinic Libraries add new Artificial Intelligence Clinical Resource Guide
The Library recently added a guide on Artificial Intelligence to our Clinical Resource Guides collection.
Library Adds STAT+ Healthcare News Access
STAT+ is a subscription service for in-depth biotech, pharma, policy, and life science coverage and analysis.
Subscribe
Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.
Archive
Return to Blog
0 Comments.