Mayo Clinic Libraries Now Offering AccessPharmacy Content
by Wail Kailani on 2025-06-09T07:53:50-05:00 in Clinical Resources, Exam Prep, Faculty & Students | 0 Comments
McGraw Hill's AccessPharmacy collection is now available to Mayo Clinic Library users.
Key resources in this collection include:
- Di Piro’s Pharmacotherapy: A Pathophysiologic Approach, 12th edition
- DiPiro’s Pharmacotherapy Handbook, 12th edition
- Schwinghammer’s Pharmacotherapy Casebook, 12th edition
- McGraw Hill’s NAPLEXÒ Review Guide, 5th edition
- NAPLEXÒ Online Question Bank
- Lange™ Pharmacy Q&A Pharmacy, 10th edition
- Pharmacy-related flashcards, review questions, video content and study tools
Access Pharmacy is one of many McGraw Hill collections available through the Mayo Clinic Libraries. These collections offer topic-specific e-books, images, flashcards, case studies, study tools, review questions, and multimedia covering a wide range of issues and conditions.
Explore these other collections:
Materials from the McGraw Hill Access collections are also cataloged and embedded in the library’s lists of e-books and databases as well as the Clinical Resource Guides, which offer customized collections of resources for fast access.
Library resources are available both on and off campus. When working off-campus, visit https://library.mayo.edu to find proxied links to library resources.
If you have questions about these or any other library resources, please contact library@mayo.edu or call
Add a Comment
Search this Blog
Recent Posts
Mayo Clinic Libraries Now Offering AccessPharmacy Content
McGraw Hill's AccessPharmacy collection is now available to Mayo Clinic Library users.
NEJM Journal Watch Now Available at Mayo Clinic Libraries
NEJM Journal Watch, a journal summary and guideline alerting service from the New England Journal of Medicine, is now available through the Mayo Clinic Libraries.
Library Adds Social Explorer Access
Mayo Clinic Libraries recently added a subscription to Social Explorer, a data mapping tool featuring curated datasets focused on Public Health, Business, Education, Psychology, and Sociology.
New exhibit: "A Century of Mayo Clinic Proceedings"
A new exhibit titled "A Century of Mayo Clinic Proceedings" is now on display in the Plummer 12 Library in Rochester. The exhibit will be on display through September 2025.
Mayo Clinic Libraries Announce New Journals Added to Collection
The Mayo Clinic Libraries recently added access to several online journals.
Subscribe
Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.
0 Comments.