Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Current Article Citations in PubMed
Recent Books Added to Library Collection
Transformational Leadership in Nursing by Provides invaluable guidance for nursing graduate students to develop the skills necessary to transform healthcare through clinical leadership within complex healthcare settings. The award-winning Transformational Leadership in Nursing: From Expert Clinician to Influential Leader guides nursing graduate students and professionals in the development of skills required to fulfill emerging leadership roles in our increasingly complex healthcare system. It provides a wealth of critical information, practical tools, creative vision, and inspiration to help facilitate leadership in a wide variety of settings. This expanded and updated third edition presents current challenges in healthcare and frameworks for becoming a transformational leader during times of change. Expert leaders discuss the tenets of collaborative leadership--networks, influence, and decision-making--as well as the creation of organizational environments and cultures to support practice excellence. The text will help readers master the skills necessary to work effectively across disciplines and generations; develop and implement strategic plans; design, implement, and evaluate practice models; build cohesive and effective teams; and lead across systems of care to resolve healthcare disparities and improve outcomes. This inspirational text fulfills the DNP Core Competencies, as described in the American Association of Colleges of Nursing (AACN) Essentials of Doctoral Education for Advanced Nursing Practice. New to This Edition: Outlines key leadership competencies for effective leadership in complex organizations Expands scope of healthcare economics and finance section to address the monetization of nursing innovations; expands coverage of population health strategies Features "Leadership in Action" vignettes and reflective questions to help students apply theoretical concepts to their own situations Includes updated tools, health care paradigms, and leadership inspiration Presents cases and reflective questions that help students apply the theoretical content to their own situations and generate discussion across cohorts of students Key Features/Benefits: Written expressly for APRNs transitioning into leadership roles Traces the trajectory from expert clinician to the role of leader in complex organizations and patient populations Utilizes "Leadership in Action" vignettes to highlight real-world application of concepts and strategies Provides learning objectives, reflection questions, inspirational quotations from noted leaders, and resources for further learning Includes a robust ancillary package with an instructor's manual and PowerPoint slides Purchase includes access to the eBook for use on most mobile devices or computers
Call Number: RT89 .M392 2021
Leadership for Evidence-Based Innovation in Nursing and Health Professions by Where Evidence-Based Practice Meets InnovationHealthcare organizations require both innovation and evidence-based practice to build systems that will support the future of improved care. Leadership for Evidence-Based Innovation in Nursing and Health Professions, Second Edition addresses the core competencies and behaviors required to be an innovative leader. This text fulfills the market need for an advanced practice resource focused on how to address new and emerging sources of evidence-based practice that can inform, translate and scale the complexity of leading innovation in healthcare organizations. The Second Edition has been heavily revised and updated to refine the focus on leadership of innovation and place less foundational focus on evidence-based practice process. In addition to a strong revision to the organization and updated content, this unique text features three new chapters discussing workarounds as a source of innovation, performance improvement leadership vs. innovation methodology and the use of evidence in both, and a technology primer for nusing leaders.Leadership for Evidence-Based Innovation in Nursing and Health Professions, Second Edition takes a patient-centered approach, discusses the perspectives on the dynamic of innovation and evidence as well as emerging competencies for leaders of healthcare innovation. To address the core competencies the text is expertly organized into four sections: Section 1 Addresses the current landscape of evidence in innovation, Section 2 Examines new sources of evidence including technology and big data, Section 3 Discusses strategies for measuring innovation at a variety of system levels, and Section 4 Provides strategies to synthesize and disseminate evidence to advance innovation in healthcare.
Call Number: RT89 .D38 2021
Evidence-Based Leadership, Innovation and Entrepreneurship in Nursing and Healthcare by Delivers a practical leadership approach that will thrive in today's healthcare environment This application-based text is designed to cultivate nursing and healthcare leaders who embrace the demands and opportunities of today's healthcare environment, which is rooted in innovation. Authored by world-class innovators and leaders in evidence-based healthcare practice, the book provides proven strategies to incorporate innovative and evidence-based leadership strategies into daily use to build creative, high-functioning, and sustainable organizations. The book differs from traditional academic texts by providing content that is practical, personal, and engaging. It provides a clear path for readers to integrate innovation and leadership principles into their careers and daily practice. The text is enhanced by individualized quotes and first-person accounts from healthcare industries. Chapters offer objectives and case studies. Other features include "Calls to Action" which will help readers develop leadership skills, and "Key Takeaway Points" to help remember important concepts. Podcasts conducted with prolific leaders illustrate the many challenges they have faced over the years.Key Features: Rooted in AACN Essentials for DNP and Master's EducationProvides practical information on leadership, innovation, and entrepreneurshipIncludes best practice applications for healthcare and non-healthcare industries to improve outcomes in real-world settingsProvides case studies, "Calls to Action," and "Key Takeaway Points"Includes podcasts with top healthcare leaders
Call Number: RT86.7 .M48 2021
Leadership roles and management functions in nursing : theory and application by Awarded Second place in the 2020 AJN Book of the Year Awards in Nursing Management and Leadership Category and selected by Doody's as a Core Title in Administration/Management The best-selling leadership and management text available for nursing education programs, Leadership Roles and Management Functions in Nursing: Theory and Application, 10th Edition, combines the latest evidence-based content and a proven experiential approach to prepare students for success as they advance to join the professional nursing workforce. Robust coverage and hundreds of active learning exercises help students overcome the temporary disadvantage of a lack of real-world leadership experience and meet the demands of today's challenging, ever-changing healthcare system. From managing conflict and working collaboratively to organizing patient care and staffing, students vicariously experience the responsibilities of mid- and top-level nursing managers and hone their critical-thinking, problem-solving and decision-making skills before entering high-stakes clinical settings. This landmark 10th Edition reflects the most current practices and clinical priorities in nursing leadership and management, including updated coverage of quality and safety, the influence and use of technology, workplace violence, change management and more. An array of accompanying student and instructor resources helps you make the most of your course and ensure students' success throughout their nursing education. Updated content equips students with the latest clinical practices and perspectives in quality and safety, the influence and use of technology, healthy workplaces, workplace violence/incivility, quality measurement/benchmarking, healthcare reform/reimbursement, change management, interprofessional teams and more. New evidence-based case studies prepare students to confidently address the growing opioid crisis. More than 280 learning exercises challenge students to apply concepts to a range of practice situations and healthcare settings. Examining the Evidence features in each chapter familiarize students with new research findings, evidence-based practice and best practices in leadership and management. Break-Out Comments reinforce key ideas at a glance. Content Crosswalks tie chapter content to the latest AACN, AONL, QSEN and ANA standards and competencies to clarify and emphasize clinical relevance. A detailed instructor's manual on thePoint helps you make the most of the active learning exercises in your classroom.
Call Number: RT89 .M387 2021
Emotional Intelligence in Nursing: essentials for leadership and practice improvement by The first book on emotional intelligence (EI) written for nurses, this comprehensive resource delivers both the theoretical knowledge and practical skills to improve patient outcomes. Authored by one of the foremost experts in EI and nursing, the text discusses the foundations of EI and shows how EI skills can and should be applied to any practice setting in nursing. Using core concepts of EI and evidence-based research, this publication discusses the implications of EI on key nursing challenges such as burnout, patient safety, staff retention, conflict management, ethical decision-making, quality and safety, and wellness. Emotional Intelligence in Nursing addresses the application of EI skills in various arenas of clinical practice and in advanced practice nursing roles. Each chapter contains one or two case studies featuring a nurse or care team at a crossroads event. Sometimes the clinicians in the case studies use EI skills; sometimes they do not. The case study is then analyzed through the lens of the four basic EI abilities, highlighting key practical takeaways for the reader to absorb and incorporate into their own practice to provide better care for themselves, their care team, and their patients. Key Features: Demonstrates how the implementation of EI results in superior patient outcomes Provides a foundation in EI concepts and demonstrates its application in a variety of nursing practice settings Discusses implications of EI for teaching, burnout/thriving, staff retention, conflict management, and ethical considerations Presents real-life scenarios through case studies Address the needs of all nurses, from students to educators, from new nurses to nurse executives
Call Number: RT41 .C63 2021
The Leadership Trajectory by Designed to help you excel at every stage of your leadership path, this unique and practical text is organized around a nursing and health care leadership trajectory of three core areas - The Strategies, The Personal, and The Environment. The Strategies covers necessary actions that you need to take to become more influential in any environment to move yourself and your people to greater contributions. The Personal relates to the concepts that you must develop and hone to increase your influence. The Environment reinforces how you can exercise the strategies and personal factors in this leadership model through assessing the situations in which you find yourself. Reflection questions in each chapter emphasize the importance of the process being discussed as a strategy for growth and to facilitate active reading. LL Alert! boxes cite examples of actions and statements to avoid. LL Lineup summaries at the end of each chapter help you create an action plan related to the chapter topic. Practical approach features straightforward, concise content that addresses only the most relevant information on the subject of each chapter. The Strategies covers necessary actions that you need to take to become more influential in any environment to move yourself and your people to greater contributions. The Personal relates to the concepts that you must develop and hone to increase your influence. The Environment reinforces how you can exercise the strategies and personal factors in this model through assessing the situations in which you find yourself.
Call Number: RT89 .Y53 2021x
Leading with Mastery and Heart by Leading with Mastery and Heart: The Coaching Companion for Thriving Nurse Leaders provides expert, on-the-spot coaching for nurses who lead. Content centers on topic-specific columns that feature an easy-to-read, personable writing style not found in any other leadership title. Just a few of the hot topics covered in this collection are: how to stay centered and positive in the midst of highly stressful situations; how to manage resistance and negativity; how to provide inspiration along with direction; and how to combat limiting circumstances and beliefs. With its wealth of proven, real-world advice, Leading with Mastery and Heart: The Coaching Companion for Thriving Nurse Leaders is perfect for any current or aspiring nurse manager or executive looking to quickly and effectively hone their leadership skills. Well-organized collection of over 60 columns on leadership excellence for nurses covering topics such as the challenges of being new on the job, what change really means, managing resistance, developing others in challenging times, and coaching your boss Practical advice based on real circumstances in real healthcare organizations offering true to life examples and successful solutions that apply to nurse leaders at all levels. Emphasis on self-awareness reflecting the extensive research validating that the more self-aware we are, the better leaders we become Concrete and immediate solutions providing uncommon insight and guidance for even the most intractable challenges
Call Number: RT89 .R635 2021x
The Growth and Development of Nurse Leaders, Second Edition by Benefit from the inspiring mentorship of an AAN-awarded Living Legend "I have always recommended that nurses should read anything and everything ever written by Dr. Angela McBride. However, for this new book, I would go much further and tell the nurses that this book is a must for every nurse. I believe that any reader of this book will learn how to uncover and value their own experiences, affirm their capacity for leadership, and will look at leadership through a dynamic new lens. This is an inspiring book that will shake up current thinking about nursing leadership and will become a catalyst for developing more transformational leaders. This book transcends time, generations, and disciplines." --AFAF I. MELEIS, PHD, FAAN Dean Emerita, University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing (Praise for the First Edition) The Growth and Development of Nurse Leaders received the 2011 PROSE Award for the category "Nursing and Allied Health" from the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholars. Written by an acclaimed nurse leader, scholar, and author, this prizewinning book delivers an inspiring first-person narrative to help nurses at all career levels embrace and hone their leadership potential. The second edition expands on the original with updated material and five new chapters that focus on the dynamics of today's healthcare environment. It addresses the complexity of our evolving healthcare system and aligns with new initiatives being championed by key nursing organizations. Brimming with insight and personal anecdotes--while grounded in scholarly literature--this comprehensive and practical book addresses the major contemporary arenas of leadership: personal, organizational, and transformational. It discusses the personal qualities required of a good leader, the value of attaining self-knowledge, sustaining career optimism in the face of failure, orchestrating a career, achieving organizational goals, effective communication, the importance of strategic vision, and more. New to the Second Edition: Updated to encompass nearly a decade of changes in healthcare since the first edition was publishedSensitive to the interface between nursing service and nursing educationNew chapters include: The Shadow Side: Neediness and Failure Building a Mentoring Network Understanding Diversity and Inclusion Aiming for Impact Letting Go Key FeaturesHelps nurses at all career levels to embrace and develop leadership potentialDraws on the leadership expertise of an internationally recognized nurse scholar, pragmatist, and AAN awarded Living LegendPresents real-life challenges and personal anecdotes
Call Number: RT89 .M425 2020
Professional Moral Courage in Nurse Executive Leadership by Helps nurse executives ethically navigate the unique challenges and moral dilemmas of healthcare This unique text is the first to introduce professional moral courage as an essential competency in nurse executive leadership. It provides a foundation and understanding of the role of professional moral courage in nursing practice, places it in the context of current healthcare challenges and dilemmas, and identifies the characteristics and qualities required to lead in such situations. Authored by a seasoned nurse executive, the text begins with an overview of the healthcare environment; roles, responsibilities, and challenges of the nurse executive; and ethical dimensions of nurse executive practice. It then introduces the construct of professional moral courage, establishes a supporting competency framework, delineates a measurement tool, and provides guidance on how a nurse executive can develop and nurture this vital competency. Chapters provide real-world scenarios that highlight professional moral courage in action and its related consequences.Key Features: Provides a foundation in professional moral courage and describes why it is important to the nurse executive roleExamines the impact of current healthcare challenges, as well as moral and ethical dilemmas in nurse executive leadershipEstablishes professional moral courage as a critical leadership competency and provides a supporting framework and measurement toolGuides nurse executives in the development and cultivation of professional moral couragePurchase includes digital access for use on most mobile devices or computers
Call Number: RT89.3 .C67 2020x
Management and Leadership for Nurse Administrators by To succeed as leaders of a diverse, multigenerational workforce, nurse managers and executives need to have both traditional management skills and a contemporary, creative mindset. Management and Leadership for Nurse Administrators, Eighth Edition, is a comprehensive overview of key management and administrative concepts that are critical to leading healthcare organizations and ensuring patient safety and quality care. The text prepares nursing students and professional administrators to lead a workplace that is rapidly evolving due to technology, culture, and changes in the U.S. healthcare system. The Eighth Edition of Management and Leadership for Nurse Administrators features an updated discussion of the business of health care, including resource procurement, revisions to the Affordable Care Act, and financial management relating to reimbursement. It also focuses on transformational leadership principles, such as how leading with emotional intelligence can foster communication, conflict resolution, team building, and joy in the workplace.New to the Eighth Edition:Employs polarity thinking to embrace problems, conflict, and resistance in health careUses implementation science to promote sustainable quality improvement and move toward the IHI Quadruple AimNew content on management strategies for mentoring and coaching a diverse nursing staffFeatures Crosswalks for major content areas and competencies from AONE, ACHE, and other professional organizations
Call Number: RT89 .M3843 2020
Complexity Leadership by Introduces and defines major concepts of complexity science theory and explores how these concepts can be applied to organizational situations in adaptive health care systems. Focuses on the complexity leadership model that these complex systems require, and the abilities needed to be successful. Emphasizes the importance of personal awareness and development of essential leadership skills. Offers self-reflective assessment tools and exercises to foster insights for enhanced learning and practical application. Uses case studies to help you develop and apply leadership skills.
Call Number: RT89 .C76 2020
Fast Facts for the Clinical Nurse Leader by Facilitates a seamless transition from CNL student to CNL practitioner. This unique, quick-access handbook delivers practice essentials for Clinical Nurse Leaders in all settings. Focusing on the broad responsibilities of the advanced clinicians in this growing field, this book provides evidence-based, step-by-step guidelines for incorporating the required CNL competencies into day-to-day practice.This Fast Facts guide describes the principles of evidence-based practice, quality improvement processes, care transitions, and patient and nursing advocacy, while covering the complex environments that CNLs are expected to lead and manage. Additionally, tips are included for marketing the CNL role to facilitate change, advocate for Nursing and Populations, and disseminate your individual accomplishments to organizational leaders. Each chapter includes objectives, vignettes, case scenarios, and lessons learned based on the experiences of the authors. Key Features: The only resource of its kind to supports CNL students as they transition into practice Provides the basics of quality improvement and evidence-based practice Serves as a quick-access reference for day-to-day responsibilities Helps CNLs to produce positive outcomes that sustain the CNL role Includes guidance to find quality job opportunities and get hired
Call Number: RT86.4 .W52 2021
Essential Knowledge for Cnl and Aprn Nurse Leaders by This is the first text to address the CNL/APRN roles within the wider scope of nursing leadership This is the first text to address not only the Clinical Nurse Leader (CNL) role but also the Advance Practice Registered Nurse (APRN) role within the wider scope of nursing leadership. Written for CNL and APRN programs in the US and beyond. By virtue of its expansive coverage of nursing leadership beyond the CNL role--case managers, clinical educators, quality improvement specialists, and many other arenas--the text will also be a valuable addition to other graduate nursing leadership programs. The text examines APRN/CNL leadership trends, types of leadership, health care advocacy, role implementation and integration, lateral integration of care services, and ethical nurse leadership. It broadly addresses patient assessment and clinical outcomes management, while covering the many facets of the care environment, from organizational structure to risk management to health care informatics and technology. Chapter objectives, clinical examples, exemplars, and other resources facilitate information retention. Key Features: Serves as the only text specifically designed to address the CNL and APRN roles Encompasses the wide scope of graduate nursing leadershipThe content should assist graduate nurse leaders to prepare for certification preparation Facilitates in-depth understanding of material with chapter objectives, exemplars, and clinical examples
Call Number: RT41 .E87 2019
Leadership in Nursing Practice: Changing the Landscape of Health Care by Each new print copy includes Navigate 2 Premier Access that unlocks a comprehensive eBook, interactive lectures, student practice activities and assessments, a full suite of instructor resources, and learning analytics reporting tools. Leadership in Nursing Practice: Changing the Landscape of Health Care, Third Edition, gives nursing students the opportunity to develop the leadership skill set they will need to succeed in the field. The text acknowledges that not all nurses will be managers, but that all, regardless of career path, will be leaders. The Third Edition focuses on current leadership, innovation, and organization theory and prepares students for a transition into leadership positions. It also explores time management, finance and fiscal management, communication and negotiation, ethical decision making, career management, and much more.The Third Edition features end-of-chapter questions that align with the AONE nurse leader competencies, the AACN BSN Essentials, and NCLEX leadership content. This emphasis increases the text's relevancy for students in both RN-to-BSN and pre-licensure programs.In addition, two new authors lend their expertise on nursing from both the health system and academic perspective, thereby enhancing the applicability and relevancy to students and faculty alike.Key Features:Leadership stylesCareer trajectories in nursingJob search skills, including resume writing and interviewingTechnology and informaticsInterprofessional practiceInnovation and performance improvementLeadership in population health and ambulatory careNavigate 2 Premier Access
Call Number: RT89 .P655 2019
Nurse management & executive practice by Get ready to lead large health systems on the corporate level, or to serve on hospital and other health boards and commissions, with the information-packed guidance and wisdom of Nurse Management and Executive Practice . Let a team of nursing management experts guide you on the full range of vital topics, including management styles, research methodology, current fiscal best practices, and technology tips. Offering clear definitions and examples of the roles, skills, and responsibilities of the nurse manager or executive, this authoritative book solidly prepares you to pass the nurse executive certification examinations. Use this expert, evidence-based guide to build a strong foundation as a nurse manager or executive: Ideal preparation for the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC) and American Organization of Nurse Executives (AONE) exams --offers back-of-the-book nursing executive certification prep questions, plus research questions that support critical thinking skills Excellent pre-study for the Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) degree Offers definitions and insights on proven management and leadership models, skills, responsibilities, and processes to improve patient outcomes, as exemplified by the ANCC's Magnet Recognition Program Provides case examples that demonstrate theories and concepts in the text Offers seasoned guidance on career planning and succession planning Offers in-depth, real-world guidance on: Leadership responsibilities--including leadership theories, organizational theories, governance, business models, strategic partnerships, and a range of nursing care models Human capital management Nursing research and evidence-based practice--including nursing theory Data analysis Legal and ethical issues in healthcare and nursing Strategic planning and management--including setting objectives, strategic analysis, long-range planning, and management models and techniques Communication skills, components, and processes Assessment of communities Health promotion and disease prevention Informatics and innovation Quality improvement, patient safety, and risk management Systems thinking Cultural and intergenerational diversity Budgeting and financial management Healthcare policy Offers end-of-chapter case study and questions that assist you in applying the principles or skills demonstrated in the case study
Call Number: RT89 .N8773 2019x
Certification Review Materials
Clinical Nurse Leader Certification Review, Third Edition by Includes 6 months free ExamPrepConnect Digital Access with print purchase!The third edition of this gold standard for CNL certification review continues to provide healthcare facilities and clients with validation of the qualifications and knowledge of this advanced nursing generalist practice role. This certification review is a product of Dr. King's rigorous exam preparation course, which resulted in a 100% pass rate among students. This review serves as a helpful guide for faculty on how to design CNL review courses, and has been used to teach in CNL programs, as well as for students and nurses preparing to take the exam. Following an introductory section examining the CNL role, how to make the best use of the review, and strategies for taking tests, this text is organized to reflect the latest exam content outline, mirroring the domains and subdomains of the exam. It provides detailed information on how to analyze and interpret exam questions, disseminates expert test-taking skills, and offers a detailed content review of everything you need to know for exam success. It delivers new information corresponding to the new Commission on Nurse Certification (CNC) outline, with updated chapters on healthcare advocacy and ethics, lateral integration, interprofessional skills, team coordination, and evidence-based practice. New to the Third Edition: Reflects updates and revisions based on the most recent exam content outline Provides 200 new multiple-choice Q&As with rationale created from scratch Delivers 16 new unfolding case studies Offers new objectives, updated summaries, and innovative review activities to reinforce material in each chapter Key Features: Explains how to analyze and interpret questions for exam success Promotes savvy test-taking skills Includes a comprehensive exam with answers and rationales Includes an expanded glossary and additional tables and figures Provides easy access to information with an appendix that cross-references questions to appropriate exam content topics
Call Number: RT55 .C55 2021
Nurse Executive Review Practice Questions by Are you looking into how to advance your professional development through certification? Need a reliable and credible reference resource? No matter where you are in the process, make sure you have the most valuable review and resource tool at your disposal. The Nursing Knowledge Center's Nurse Executive Review and Resource Manual is a must-have tool for nurses planning to take the American Nurses Credentialing Center's (ANCC's) Nurse Executive certification exam. Based on the official ANCC certification exam test content outline, this review and resource manual will help you: Study and analyze comprehensive material and concepts written by nursing experts. Develop a recommended seven-step plan to equip you for the exam and map out what to do on the day of the exam. Prepare for and familiarize yourself with nurse executive standards of practice. And much more ... Make the Nurse Executive Review and Resource Manual a key resource in your certification preparation. Book jacket.
Call Number: RT89 .N8748 2019
Nurse Executive Exam Secrets Study Guide ***Includes Practice Test Questions*** Nurse Executive Exam Secrets helps you ace the Nurse Executive Board Certification Test, without weeks and months of endless studying. Our comprehensive Nurse Executive Exam Secrets study guide is written by our exam experts, who painstakingly researched every topic and concept that you need to know to ace your test. Our original research reveals specific weaknesses that you can exploit to increase your exam score more than you've ever imagined. Nurse Executive Exam Secrets includes: The 5 Secret Keys to Nurse Executive Exam Success: Time is Your Greatest Enemy, Guessing is Not Guesswork, Practice Smarter, Not Harder, Prepare, Don't Procrastinate, Test Yourself; A comprehensive General Strategy review including: Make Predictions, Answer the Question, Benchmark, Valid Information, Avoid Fact Traps, Milk the Question, The Trap of Familiarity, Eliminate Answers, Tough Questions, Brainstorm, Read Carefully, Face Value, Prefixes, Hedge Phrases, Switchback Words, New Information, Time Management, Contextual Clues, Don't Panic, Pace Yourself, Answer Selection, Check Your Work, Beware of Directly Quoted Answers, Slang, Extreme Statements, Answer Choice Families; Comprehensive sections including: Organizational Models, Continuum-Based Leadership Model, Goals Based and Process Based Evaluations, Benchmarking, Continuous Quality Control, Clinical Trials, Various Models for Nursing Research, Ten Steps in Community Assessment, Feasibility Studies, Centralized Organizational Structure, Product Line Management, Community Alternative Care Settings, Clinical Ladder of Advancement, Nurse's Role in Work Redesign, Importance of Collaborative Practice, Corporate Culture and Climate, Health Care Delivery Systems, Strategic Planning, Crisis Management, Setting Goals, Steps in Contingency Planning, Shared Governance Model, Calculating Profit, Scenario Analysis, Marketing in Health Care, Image Building, and much more...
Call Number: RT89 .N8744 2018x
General Leadership Resources