Skip to Main Content

News from Mayo Clinic Libraries

New Library Resource: Chronicle of Higher Education

by Wail Kailani on 2023-08-28T09:33:00-05:00 in Faculty & Students | 0 Comments

Mayo Clinic Libraries are now providing all staff and learners with access to The Chronicle of Higher Education. The Chronicle website includes all the articles published in the print edition, plus broad coverage of issues and news stories related to colleges and universities. This license also includes reports and datasets relevant to education, teaching, and managing educational institutions.  Users can sign up for a free personal account to receive email newsletters with topics like leading, teaching, breaking news, career development, and more.

Recent stories and reports that may be of interest include:        

If you have questions about The Chronicle of Higher Education or other library resources or services, contact the library at library@mayo.edu or (507)284-2061.


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Recent Posts



Mayo Clinic History of Medicine Society Upcoming Lecture
Please join us for the next Mayo Clinic History of Medicine Society Lecture on Wednesday, July 17th at 6 pm CT with presenter Bobbi S. Pritt, M.D., M.Sc., D.T.M.H., F.C.A.P.
EndNote Reference Manager Software Upgrade Coming Soon
EndNote is being upgraded from version 21 to 21.3. Beginning on June 20th, launching EndNote from Mayo Dock will install version 21.3, the latest available version.
New Resources: McGraw Hill Access Collections
The library has added several new collections focusing on dermatology, emergency medicine, pediatrics, and surgery.
Libraries and Archives Launch Email Newsletter
This email newsletter will highlight the resources, services, and spaces offered by the libraries and archives.
"Clinical Resources" Guides Announced
New guides offer key resources in over 30 specialties, with more to come.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...