New Resources: McGraw Hill Access Collections
by Matt Hoy on 2024-05-03T08:17:58-05:00 in About the Mayo Clinic Libraries, Clinical Resources, General Resources | 0 Comments
The Mayo Clinic Libraries have added several new content packages from McGraw Hill's Access product line.
Each of these collections offers topic-specific books, images, flashcards, case studies, study tools and multimedia covering a wide range of issues and conditions in each specialty area:
These Access collections join those already licensed by the library:
You can view the collections from any computer or use an app to view them on your personal devices. Complete instructions and a list of available apps can be found in the Library Mobile Resources guide.
Add a Comment
Search this Blog
Recent Posts
Mayo Clinic Libraries Announce Access to AJCC Cancer Staging System
The Libraries are pleased to announce the addition of the AJCC Cancer Staging System- Version 9 to the electronic resources collection.
Mayo Clinic Libraries Announce Integration of Clinical Resource Guides into Epic
The Libraries are pleased to announce that the Clinical Resource Guides are now available via the Epic Hyperspace EMR interface.
New Exhibit Featuring Hattie Damon Mayo in the Historical Suite
The Mayo Clinic Archives is pleased to announce the opening of a new exhibit featuring Hattie Damon Mayo in the Plummer 3 Historical Suite.
EndNote Reference Manager Software Upgrade Coming Soon
EndNote is being upgraded from version 21 to 21.3. Beginning on June 20th, launching EndNote from Mayo Dock will install version 21.3, the latest available version.
New Resources: McGraw Hill Access Collections
The library has added several new collections focusing on dermatology, emergency medicine, pediatrics, and surgery.
Subscribe
Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.
Archive
Return to Blog
0 Comments.