Left: The front of the business card for the Historical Unit & Archives features an image of a beam with "Mayo Jax" spray painted on it from the construction of the Florida campus and the tagline, "Today's Activities. Tomorrow's History."
Right: The back of the card features Archivist Carole LaRochelle's contact information, which you can use to share artifacts and stories with the Historical Unit & Archives as well as a QR code you can scan to share your favorite Mayo Clinic Florida memory!
Left: The brochure features information about the program as well as links to the Peregrine Falcon Program page of the History & Heritage website.
Middle: The trading card pack includes eight cards with the image and name of the falcon on the front and facts about the falcon on the back.
Right: The magnet features an image of a peregrine falcon in front of the tower of the Plummer Building on the Mayo Clinic Rochester campus as well as a link to the History & Heritage website.
Left: The "A-maze-ing Adventure" activity sheet features a maze that takes a climber down a cliff to band two peregrine chicks as well as a information about where peregrine falcons nest.
Middle: The "Falcons of the World" activity sheet features a word search with the different types of falcon.
Right: The "Mayo Clinic Peregrine Falcon Program" activity sheets feature a packet of four coloring sheets with pictures of peregrine falcons and information about them on each page.
Left: The Little Book of Mayo Clinic Values tells Mayo Clinic's history through the lens of the clinic's values and includes spaces for you to write reflections about your own Mayo Clinic journey. The electronic version features PDFs and short films of each chapter.
Right: The Mayo Brothers' Heritage: Quotes & Pictures features photos of and quotes by the Mayo brothers, Dr. William J. Mayo and Dr. Charles H. Mayo.
Two varieties of the Heritage Days Commemorative Notecards: a pack to honor Edith Graham Mayo (left) and a pack to honor what Dr. William J. Mayo called "the spirit of the clinic" (right).
The packs include six cards that feature an image on the front, information about the image on the back, and open to two blank spaces for writing.
Left: The Mayo Clinic Heritage Films booklet features descriptions of the films that can be viewed on the Heritage Films page of the History & Heritage website.
Right: The Rochester Carillon booklet features information about the carillon, its carillonneur, and its schedule of performances. Additional information as well as livestreams and recordings of performances can be found on the The Carillon at Mayo Clinic page of the History & Heritage website.
The Finding Substance X: The Team That Created Cortisone film brochure and flyer provided visitors with information about the film.
The brochure (left) included a survey for feedback about the film.
The flyer (right) included a QR code that takes visitors to the Heritage Films page of the History & Heritage website.
Other memorabilia for the American Archives Month tabling event included the Mayo Clinic Florida Historical Unit & Archives business card (left) and the Heritage Films booklet (right).
Left: A bundle that includes a pen, a toy, and a piece of candy wrapped in a paper with information about National Medical Library Month and American Archives Month.
Right: A basket of bundles displayed on the National Medical Library Month table.
Bottom: The paper wrapped around the bundles, with a QR codes that takes visitors to the Mayo Clinic Library website.